Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001

Permo

Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 03-13-2003, 06:35 AM

Weeh,wachilia!I'm surprised a boy of class 2000 can vibe like that?Haikosi ni chakula ya high table.Anyway vipi wewe.Man!its gud to know kuna wadhi wa Njiri.Ata mimi nilimaliza 2000 aka Ndovu(4b).Holla back.Pamoja au sio!

SirViKtor

Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 03-13-2003, 07:17 PM

yo wassup whats your full name cauze I went to prima with a jamaa called robert wanjora and he was in njiri btw 1998-2001 maybe its u or u know him?

conversation means being able to disagree and still continue the discussion

Michellee

Send a message via ICQ to Michellee
Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 04-15-2003, 03:49 PM

I don't if any of you can help me Looking for a man by th lame of Lee M. If you do please email me back

Peace
Thanks

Kissilious

Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 04-28-2003, 01:48 PM

Hie there I am not sure whether you are ever going to find out who wrote your ass them days but I am sorry for what happened and good luck looking for him.Anyway I was to ask you do you by an chance know a guy called Samuel Maina.He went ther but I am not sure which year but like 199 to 2001 if I am not wrong

jojwoki

Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 06-26-2003, 05:08 PM

Hi Samba,
You are bila idea just how glad I am to "meet" with you here.I have been trying to get hold of jamaaz of 93 bila luck.And to the jamaa who got panood by mashora pole sana......we had Githee and Gen....plus mongo.A'waiz hola back....I am in Michigan.

sizzlinpimpxyz

Send a message via AIM to sizzlinpimpxyz
Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 01-02-2004, 03:44 PM

yo do u know mashora is still in njiiri hiddin in siberia each jioni tryin to catch dem boiz smokin some weed wit his 27 year old torch any way i heard dat he wants 2 inherit da school lmfao

a waz thurr like last year as a bom 3.

hola

MURUME

Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 01-31-2004, 02:54 PM

Sup Yo'all was in njiiri's 94-96 i hated that mag holla

mlevi

Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 02-10-2004, 04:34 AM

yaani i swear no has any good memories of that place, anyhow i was there from 92-95, hating kedo 85% of my time there. wont lie there were some good moments like the infamous njiiri hour which our year inagurated as njokas. anyhooo thats my piece

shukuki

Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 02-14-2004, 04:26 AM

hey,
just curious tjay, did u clear from muhigh or am i confusing u with someone else. if u need to holla, use this email shiku80@yahoo.com.au

kiburu

Default RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 - 02-17-2004, 11:34 AM

good to hear from njiirians.i used to go to same school 94-97.however my life in school was made miserable by makapoos-i still hate them-mnajua akina Gitogo,Jotham and the other manguruwes who used to lick Machugunas ass?
my name was Evan,now based in Arkansas.anyone from the class of 97 out there?
kiburu