Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ...

jorge615

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-04-2002, 09:07 AM

http://64.78.37.43/mlevi/pictures/Bobo.jpg

jorge615

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-04-2002, 09:10 AM

http://64.78.37.43/mlevi/pictures/Danko.jpg

Mato

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-04-2002, 10:48 PM

Yo Wsup My people

Its been a long time since i posted here.I was still trying to extend my vacation from Kenya.Nicko i havent forgot about you.Just been a little busy to get on the net.I will holla at you mabadayes, Jorge and them crazy photos of kavao, those things are just too funny.

manze its sad to hear about Asaph.One love to him. May he rest in eternal peace.One of the truest/realest people i have ever knew in Nyeri High.

And all of them Kavao people we have lost, we are going to MOURN YOU TILL WE JOIN YOU

MAN LIKE MATO

Mato

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-04-2002, 10:51 PM

BY the way i hope all of you are coming out in support of the mashada bash in DC.We gotta help out where we can.You never know you might meet your future ex wife there.

STICKS AND STONES MAY BREAK MY BONES BUT WHIPS AND CHAINS EXCITE ME.

always...

paperface

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-05-2002, 12:23 AM

wsup mato.,how was digs,.i bet you had a ball.,are you coming down to dallas for the memorial thing

jorge615

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-05-2002, 04:40 PM

Washington D.C lazima. We'll be there full blast eventhough its kind of far from here. Does anybody know where mark ndirangu is. The last time i heard about him, he had transferred to dago.. Anybody with inform.. please holla..

paperface

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-05-2002, 07:31 PM

wsup george.,,.mark dirangu went to sweden them days.,Mulatia is the one who went to Dago.,that kid was crazy

Mato

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-05-2002, 10:35 PM

Mark Ndirangu was not in Sweden, he was in Switzerland, he is now in california, he was taken there by the old lady.

Then wsup with them photos, bana we need some new fresh ones>And where are akina banjo, that mudhi has been quiet ever since his thread died off.

STICKS AND STONES MAY BREAK MY BONES BUT WHIPS AND CHAINS EXCITE ME.

always...

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-06-2002, 12:07 AM

kwani after 98 guys started posing in some other funny njaros.

jorge615

Default RE: NYERI HIGH .....part 2 ... - 04-06-2002, 10:01 AM

Thats the only old school picture i have. I'll try and find the rugby team 96 picture - i know i have it somewhere.. ama makaveli uko nayo..

http://64.78.37.43/mlevi/pictures/ACF3FF.jpg