Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > musa gitau 1996

kcye

Default RE: musa gitau 1996 - 06-13-2003, 04:18 PM

I know Mr Ndungu si he was a games teacher? I jst loved his voice. I cleared in 96' bt was nt in Musa.
Catch yah l8er.

msichanamrembo

Default RE: musa gitau 1996 - 05-01-2004, 01:39 AM

Wassup pple i was in Musa class of 95 with kina Jeff and the likes.Anyway you can go to

MSNGROUPS/MUSAGITAU and get to talk to other muserians.PLease sign up and forwrd to as many pple as possible.

casanova

Default RE: musa gitau 1996 - 05-07-2004, 03:22 AM

Romello

wsuuuuuuuuuup y'all!!yani guys of musa g dissapeared like so??well got to meet a couple afterwards but damn it feels good to know y'all still alive.n if u wonderin who tha hell this is,am sure there a couple of guys u cudnt forget,like pius kamau,in 8m.....darn best year of skool.hit me bak y'all.

nikoh

Send a message via AIM to nikoh
Default RE: musa gitau 1996 - 05-24-2004, 01:19 PM

there are many peoples from musa gitau in stato these days. even mrs ruhiu is here. she is trying to see whether it would be possible to do an alumni kinda thing. am in michigan and i know about 5 ex-musaaz who are here ( yrs 94 & 95).

mashadaG

Default Anybody from Musa in London...or the UK?... - 06-01-2004, 07:26 AM

Hello all

I was in Musa Class of 95. Are there any other people like me in UK especially London and its environs? We can hook up and kula nyama choma at the kalocal... a bonus indeed!!!

"Education is a continous discovery of our own ignorance" Will Durant

James Gathui '95

flexxxx

Default RE: Anybody from Musa in London...or the UK?... - 02-11-2005, 08:58 AM

yes ann nduta i was in musa, cleared in 96 8n
was once your deskmate
dont know if u can remmeber but i tried calling the number u gave me bilaz
poa lakini do u know anyone else who cleared musa in 96

erico kinyanjui 9 once reciever chebor's massice slap that coverd half my bloody face. still do get nightmares from dat
hehe