Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS

MsJackson

Default ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 02:38 PM

Hi guys!
Where are you @!

Let stir up the good/bad old days...of being with akina Sr. Wanjiru, Sr. Janet, Sr. Amukoya.......

:)

Shanika

Default RE: ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 02:53 PM

Those good old days of St. Teresa's. Remember Br. Bruno calling tudogs in church. . . . .throwing us out of church claiming that we are stinking. . . going to church in those small yellow scarfs. . . the those days with Mrs Muriuki aka Austrlia!!

MsJackson

Default RE: ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 03:21 PM

Shanika!
Yeah....Tugui tutu! :D

And Fr. Mujiano (sp) oo offering mass in kyuk! hahaha :D!

Shanika, after you left... sister Wanjiru left too for Ohio and then came back to chuo...damn the woman had thinned out like something else...and you remember the way her 'dias' was!

biz

Default RE: ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 05:17 PM

Is this St. Teresa's Mathari? My sis was in that school....They ****ed her mind up with that catholic stuff.

mismellow

Send a message via ICQ to mismellow
Default RE: ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 05:38 PM

Sasa, It seems like we have been through mob stuff. The grub thing was a big deal after visat. Sr. Amukoya's or Amukaya's whatever stokes made my hand fura. You Mr Muya? Ha! Ha! Ha!

mismellow

Default RE: ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 05:56 PM

Lakini I appreciate the efforts in the kitchen of that matron we used to call Sr Kamuthoni. The kamshort one. Up to leo I cannot figure out the maize, rice deal on Satos. It shangazas me. Try it today and you will be in ER the next minute.

MsJackson

Default RE: ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 07:51 PM

Biz...yeah, St. Teresa's Mathari!

Mismellow!
...I really hated Sr. Amukoya and the way she had big lips! She was just so mean!
Remember Sr. Philipa!? Shuuucks...I dislike all them sisters! :(
Gosh those days...and the way that place was so cold with ka-Nyeri hill just there!
Then remember us going for mass (outside mass) or whatever we called it...with those villagers! Damnnnnn! That was torture *100 and I don' think I will ever get over having recited the rosary every day of the wk !

Dearly

Default RE: ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 08:04 PM

ok.. i was in St Teresa's too.. but im so confused.. what year were you guys there? when i was there, there was just one sister and that was the headmistress.. gosh i dont even rem her name.. it was a long time ago.... good memories tho...

mismellow

Default RE: ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 09:55 PM

Hee!!! Were you hukoz when we first ingiad Drama fests and thee was the drama group and the dancers. Wow! Wow! We used to find it such a treat when we went tocatechism center to practice. Remember the song" We are the chosen few" Kina Mrs Muriithi and the like? Yenyewe I had a life and a half those times.

mismellow

Default RE: ST. TERESA'S...&...ST. AGNES PRIMARY SCHS - 03-06-2002, 09:57 PM

Dearly, My dear,
It was an experience. Yu don even try to regret that you missed it.