Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Nyeri High

Default Nyeri High - 03-05-2002, 02:02 PM

What happened to the infamous Nyeri High thread. and where did guys potelea to. we had started becoming a large quorom. ama Kahia gave most of you suspe from the sight.
Paradise, uko wapi

nicklaus

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-05-2002, 04:24 PM

hey makaveli i was in nyeri high from 97-00, where is the rest of the crew... guyz like banjo, minjire, kabukuru.... oopps where is the drama crew of the 98`s hey buddies its time we rose up and said,"Gutiri munya!!!!" hey buddies keep it real and if any of you guyz know where guyz like ISSA IBRAHIM is pliz hit up my inbox... i was basically known as mararo in kavau!!! ciao i`m in missouri hope to hear from you jamaas.....

nicklaus

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-05-2002, 04:28 PM

hey you all ex kavau guyz rise up in pride and cofigure in the virtues of brotherhood, lets join up in rekindling our alma mater... decency is when you feel the urge of expressing your real self!!!! where are you my boys.... twiga, ndovu,chui, zion train where is the hoot!!!are you guyz hiding in soweto ama wassup!

MsJackson

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-05-2002, 04:47 PM

>>are you guyz hiding in soweto ama wassup!

LOOOL Nicklaus! :)

*damn the pic is large*

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-06-2002, 10:31 AM

where r jamaas of 94, 95 , 96. It seems those jamas dont use comps. wacheni udaku. Log in and tell us what ur asses are doing. Catwalk, i hear u r somewhere in Boston. so if anyone knows where this jamaa is, ebu hit me inbox

Tosh

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-06-2002, 11:57 AM

Woody we are here we r just undercover.
Kwanza i heard about the accident pole sana kijana.
Class of 94-97. Wacha i give u a clue but dont advertise who i am.
Remember in 95 night prep Ngwari kujad for us. We fikad dorm,Twiga, we were searched and u were pelekwad Ndovu, CW was pelekwad Chui, Edu Nyati and was pelekwad that Nyati by the DH.
by the way Edu is in Memphis, Johnnie is in Miami, Ero small is in Calif.,Issa is in Dallas and some other folks r in Dallas too we just were not that close in high school.

nicklaus

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-06-2002, 12:05 PM

mmmhhh... this is getting real, Issa in dallas wow who has his adress boyz!!!! i wanna tell him of how home is, he was with me in primo and high school... so guyz holla to me...

Phat J

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-06-2002, 01:59 PM

ok ok Dio Dio Nyeri High peeps in the Hze.Hail to the legendary Rugby Babarians and the Drama squad from Kavao.I am looking for a character called mararo (97-2000).If anyone has any 411 bout the boy, Hala back!!

Phat J

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-06-2002, 02:00 PM

Weeee Jorgy, what happened to the thread where photoz were being posted.Yaani tutafanyiwa hubi' mpaka siku gani?
'

Waleed

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-06-2002, 04:17 PM

Yenyewe Nyeri high tutaona mengi....now they are coming after our threads....Jorgy do you know something??? ama ata wewe uko perturbed(borrowed from smog) kama sisi? If you have word let us know bana. That thread was hot.