Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Nyeri High

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-08-2002, 09:26 AM

Actually Masika works with Mobil. I was with him at carni in dec. Freddie is sawa, Bull is at Maseno, Ngugi, Major and some other jamaas are at CUEA. Being a former student there, I had to tembelea them and as usual found them lounging at the yellow pages. I saw that cop who used to be deputy headboy in 96 lounging outside Nakumatt in Dec. I wonder what mbotholo is doing. Kiigo is still macking mamas in Nai, Mose and Bobo are in USIU. I wonder what mbotheless is doing. Maybe he is campaigning to be lab assistant at Kavau.

Phat J

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-08-2002, 03:39 PM

Weee Makaveli, I skiad you had an accident or something.What cut a boy?

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-11-2002, 03:36 PM

lets say, I was not paying attention to the road Phat J. By the way, are the names that were in the 4th cube in Ndovu lower still there. The names were Kruger, Bull, Kennedy's, Masika, Makoki and Udi. Now that was kenyan graffitti for you. If the names are still therre, they have skumad almost 8 years.

Phat J

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-12-2002, 01:06 AM

aaah pole a boy...Ndereba chunga maisha....anyway about the majinaz in Ndovu believe during Kahias reign they were there but wacha the new princy' kujad, a boy sijui was being payed to re furnish the whole school.Believe you me, there aint nothing like graffiti no more in Kavao dorms! Sad state of affairs.

paperface

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-12-2002, 08:13 PM

wdup phat j did you gather for me the info.please halla back.,was the plan for spring break?

Phat J

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-13-2002, 12:46 AM

....Maneno ni sawa sawa Paperface.Thou shall not worry, for when things are to be done, they are done.I ll hala at you soon!

johnstone

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-16-2002, 01:48 AM

Mak which deputy headboy are you talkin' about from '96.Is it Kangan'gi the goof ass who thought he led CU followers?

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-16-2002, 08:00 PM

yah. its Kangangi. Are those guys still devoted CU members or was it a ploy they pulled when they are in school

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-20-2002, 04:58 PM

what happened to the pics?

paperface

Default RE: Nyeri High - 03-20-2002, 08:14 PM

Kang,angi had two kids while in form four i guess if it were you will do the same thing.,get saved