RE: Nyeri High -
03-06-2002, 04:22 PM
hey ndiondio!!!! here is mararo!!! ndio ndio!!niaje where are you,i am in missouri..... and doing real fine hit me boy boy!! so here`s the mararo of 97-00..... hahaha!!!
03-06-2002, 10:02 PM
yenyewe if us guys could survive Nyeri High, then we definetly are survivors. Kwanza those who were under the Kahia tyranny, we suffered a lot of bull**** from that gray haired old tyrant. and then Ngwari with his cracked up voice and calling out peoples names in parade.
03-07-2002, 10:07 PM
...Waleed wassup ma boy!Nichlaus, are you realy Mararo? Naaaah i dont think so.I realy need more proof than that,I highly doubt that.What i know bout' Nick is that he is in Kenya ( as per two weeks ago). Nway, hala at me and we will see how you can justify your case.
03-07-2002, 10:13 PM
Phat J....wassup kijana. You've been lost man. Otherwise how are things......hope you still representing Kavau bana. Keep ya head up and all y'all Kavau pple. Keep it real and let the pple know men....
03-07-2002, 10:17 PM
ndio ndio were you in twiga!!! wacha i`m in states for a while now if you can ask jamaas like philo or jeff my fellow classmates are here in north carolina... and wichita or ask Msj she`ll tell you what you wanna here or just ask me anything bout the happenings of any years i was there.....bilaz!!!!!! hey ndio ndio have you wachad drinking booze!! and sneaking... first tell me more about issa phat j.............
03-07-2002, 10:36 PM
Anybody know where Kina C.K & Masika would be at?
Kavao threads kinda disappeared into thin air, Mak
I guess you're right, everyone is on suspe, probably indefinite suspe?
That suspe crap kinda rubbed off on jamaaz.Ex kavao, you there??!
03-07-2002, 10:54 PM
YOo phat j
Am also wondering where my thread dissapeared too. Niliamka kidogo kidogo thread ikapotelea. I think ilideletiwa - wana econy ya space. Lakini no sawa tu - kutire kucoka munya.. We'll be back full forceeeeeeeeee..
03-07-2002, 11:28 PM
Hello guys. Pole for keeping low. Just that i have some masomo issues. Its the end of my winter semester and they have some things called exams.
CK was in North Dakota from 1997-2001 but i hear that he is Minnesota. Masika cleared from USIU and the last time i saw him he was working at Total-Kenya. Fred Krugger cleared from CUEA and he working for the Credit Card Center at Co-op bank.
Ngugi 'YelloMan ',Mainy(From Thika), Gituku are also at CUEA. Joe Karuga cleared from CUEA in 2000.
I hear Muna is in Texas and i thought Edwin was in Canada.
Deso, Magutu are in Main Campus an so is Chiera.
Makaveli is always in Mashada :). And finally i would like to her from the infamous Catwalk a.k.a Mutiga. He used to live a mile away from me but the next thing i hear was that he was in the States.
Hope to hear from you guys
03-08-2002, 02:25 AM
...Hai Nderitu, looks like you have the whole of yellow pages on your finger tips eeeeh?Nway...keep it real bro,its good keeping it real on our peeps.Seems like wasee wa Kavao have gone on the low-low for a while.Jorgy...yaani tumefanyiwa hube' kichwa ngumu (unleshing the thread)Surely people will never have enough of Kavao.Hey WALEED ma boy...you know how we roll, aight?Keep em shirts spinning..;) .Na wewe Nichlaus..you claim to be Mararo eeeeh? ok what was your High school chile called.Tell me that and i will know if you are for real.Otherwise I will hala at Jeff and Philip sometyme after I get their contacts in order.
03-08-2002, 06:36 AM
Nick wasup! I thot you were going to keep silent after chuo but I guess I was wrong. How is everything? Holler back.
George pole I got lost for a while..keep it real.
Phat you are one jamaa, I am bila comments.....check your mail.