Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK

shik

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-16-2003, 06:03 PM

hey westlanders, w'sup,i used to hang out with mchoki's daughter,at times veronica kakelo, was a kamquiet chic.don't know if y'all remember mwa.8p2 class of '96. anywayz, holla back. will yah! .PEACE.....

I'll keep my nonsense to myself...if you keep yours to you!!:
Permo

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-17-2003, 08:14 AM

Wusap!...I can't even kumbuka my class,think it was 8P3.Anyway also cleared 96...name is Anto.Holla back!

shik

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-18-2003, 11:14 AM

HAUDI MAITEE!! NAME'S CARO NG'ANG'A. HOWZ MAISHA?

Permo

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-20-2003, 07:52 PM

I'm timamu!Surprised!So u used to be in Aswani's class.I think we were pamoja in 7p3,ama ave totally potead?So how have you been?By the way,name's A.Njogu.Tena where u at?Holla back!

shik

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-21-2003, 04:50 PM

Njogu, still remember you! same class 7P3-Karianjahi's class(Gosh!!! He was terror,esp. with his green scarf.) i'm in New Orleans,Louisiana. where u at? keep it comin!

Permo

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-22-2003, 03:19 AM

I'm in Perth(the end of the world)...ati the green scarf?Ave sared!u still kumbuka it?I actually don't jua where to anza...New Orleans,how is it?Tena which seco. did you enda?(hey!I'm I going to fast?)By the way I'll never forgive u jamaaz,yes!u and Rosa(Muchoki).Remember the time u chukuad my viatus a fichad them?(ebu don't cheka)Then I sumbukad looking for them like the whole afternoon.Nway I'll leave it there.

Bryo

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-24-2003, 08:35 PM

Ala kwani Mr Muchoki and his "box" haircut is still in Westlands after all these decades?? hahaha I'm an alum but from way back. Batian Blue 4 life.
This way That way kaki tere
Kakiting'e, itinge, Kakisude, isude, Kakigewthe, igwethe, Kakitere, itere**

shik

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-26-2003, 12:35 AM

@Bryo>>which Bryo? didn't jua quorum pplez from your yr. pole. but Mchoki is still in Westi. actually him and tha whole crew...Karanja, Karianjahi, Kendi....and tha list is endless.

@ Njogu>>now Njogu, imagine i'd forgotten about us guyz taking your shoes.(i'm sorry...i've tried not to, but i had to laugh!!) those were them days.we were just playin with u.lakini iza. went to Pango with Kakelo and Rosemary Kimaku.remember them? heard u were in Nyeri Bap. ama i'm wrong. New Orleans iko kama home kiasi.lotsa african-americans though than white doods. howz perth?

HOLLA!!

Bryo

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-26-2003, 09:15 AM

> @Bryo>>which Bryo? didn't jua quorum pplez from your yr.
>pole. but Mchoki is still in Westi. actually him and tha whole
>crew...Karanja, Karianjahi, Kendi....and tha list is endless.

Shik,
I'm an older cat Shik. Class of '89. All those names sound familiar. I have got to thank Mr Muchoki for those fanbelts and pipes on my hands and legs during his Math classes in primo though..thanks to those thrashings I'm now in Analytical Finance so Mr Mchoks, if you're reading this, my guy thanks heheh. Next time I'm in Nairobi I'll buy you a beer or two :). New Orleans huh? I didn't know there were that many Kenyans in the Big Easy.. small world it is!

MeyerLansky

Default RE: ANY WESTLAND PRIMA GUYS AROUND HOLLA BACK - 03-29-2003, 10:42 AM

>Shik,
>I'm an older cat Shik. Class of '89.

Might this be the one brian kaadu....class of '89... ha!ha!I was in Bulush's class.........89'. clear the air bro!