Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER??????

PaperChaser

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-19-2002, 09:34 AM

Does anyone know if CAROLINE NDERITU has naked pictures online!!!!!!!

Jnderitu

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-19-2002, 10:27 AM

Yes its her. She is the one with the website adds given above.

xena

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-19-2002, 02:14 PM

ahhhhh......Kaschana, kumbe you're ex-bomarian as well? were u also class of '94? i was planning on giving Kasili a shout this weekend. i'll find out if she has any info on Caroline. cheerio

Sexy Honey

Send a message via AIM to Sexy Honey
Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-19-2002, 03:45 PM

xena and kaschana so u r ex bomarians? well so am I class of 95 Nyali hse. I am in touch with kasili's bro, lakini not kasili. there is also this other Caroline ( class of 94 suswa hse) used to be a red rag, a kasmall chick like this, i met her last summer in Ohio and she told me she was in touch with Daisy karanja. I think they were both in your year. otherwise laters!!

Kaschana

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-19-2002, 11:30 PM

Please if you have nothing positive to add on this thread just shut the F*** Up. How would you like it if you were trying to find a pal of yours and that is the only senseless talk that people had to say???
SHAME ON YOU!

Kaschana

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-19-2002, 11:33 PM

Yes Xena. I am an Ex-Bopmarian also class of '94. My my.... how is Kasili doing? I know her very well... at least we knew each other. What's she up to these days? Is she in Kenya?

Kaschana

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-19-2002, 11:35 PM

Daisy Karanja was in my class!!! Wow! I wonder how they all are. The Caroline I am looking for though was definitely not in Suswa though.