Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER??????

MsJackson

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-17-2002, 11:15 PM

Wewe Nderitu!
Wacha uwongo, I do not remember a Carol Nderitu in Ngandu apart from a Mary Nderitu.......:D
What year did she clear?

Flower

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-17-2002, 11:28 PM

God, there must be a gazillion Caroline Nderitus because I know of one that was in Moi G. Eldoret.

We live but once...

Jnderitu

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-17-2002, 11:37 PM

This Carol Nderitu cleared in 1992. She lives like a mile from our place. She was in KU bTW.

xena

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-18-2002, 03:12 PM

seems there are jam-packed Caroline Nderitu's. If the one you're tracking cleared Boma in '94.........then she's definitely not the one whose website Sarariman gave you.
unfortunately i don't have the foggiest idea about her post-highschool life.
but she was one sweet gal. think the sweetest blue-rag that year. er.......after me. }>

y5next

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-18-2002, 03:36 PM

Here you go, good luck:

http://www.kenyahigh.com/

honeygal

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-18-2002, 03:51 PM

Jnderitu are u talking about the carol nderitu from ngandu who recites poems?

Sexy Honey

Send a message via AIM to Sexy Honey
Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-18-2002, 10:23 PM

i kumbuka a caroline nderitu a year a head of me in chuo i think she was a corp, sorry but that is all i kumbuka, and yeah she was light skinned and loved pony tails. and i think she was in Sagana House.
hope that helps.
hehehe

ALMAGNET

Send a message via AIM to ALMAGNET
Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-18-2002, 10:44 PM

WHEN YOU FIND HER I WOULD LIKE TO MEET HER......THANK YOU FOR READING MY MESSAGE-MAKE SOMEONE HAPPY TODAY BECAUSE OF YOU

Kaschana

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-19-2002, 09:00 AM

Thanks guys for trying to hook me up with Caroline Nderitu. Unfortunately, its all come up blank. Yes her parents were teachers and she was the sweetest Blue Rag (Cop) in the school lakini she is definitely not the lady that recites poetry. I was in school with her in Kenya High School. Any other info?

MsJackson

Default RE: CAROLINE NDERITU! DO YOU KNOW HER?????? - 02-19-2002, 09:34 AM

Oooh Okay Nderitu, I was still in Primo then.........:D!