Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > KOTET

binny

Default KOTET - 02-01-2002, 08:02 PM

YANI I WAITED FOR A KOTECIAN TO START A THREAD LAKINI WHERE?? AII BANA. SO THEN HERE IT GOES. KOTET WAS LIKE AN UNDERCOVER COP WITH A BERETTA IN HER POSSESION. THEY HAD FLY CHILES BUT THEY STAYED UNDERCOVER SANA. KINA MARCI NJAU AND THE FAMOUS HEATHER! EBU SOMEONE HOLLA!

CHIZZLE.

PipeLayer

Default RE: KOTET - 01-13-2005, 02:33 PM

Whatever happened to Carol and Karen Rimita 95' and 94'?

msapere

Default RE: KOTET - 01-13-2005, 04:10 PM

hey you girl in hot red skirt
you make my blood vessels wanna burst

madam c

Default RE: KOTET - 01-13-2005, 05:38 PM

both went to usiu...carol had a baby while there and i think karen went to work for commercial bank of africa. probably got married too. what happened to those chics...kina tonnie, namenge, rozie and miringu...them chics were fly

madammmm

Send a message via AIM to madammmm
Default RE: KOTET - 01-14-2005, 08:16 PM

ngai!! aki kotet has bcome one big hell by now.. kwanza afta the princip was changed!! but karis is still there i guess though she waz coming to states sometym wen i achad that place.. chuo bado iko na fly chiles.. lakini bana.. eeiii that place has changed nw rules n alot of crap

we born to shine!!!