Go Back   Mashada Forums » Personals » Lost Friends

Old 29th January 2002, 05:47 PM

fly55
Default ST MARY'S IGOJI CLASS OF '98    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Anyone out there from St mary's ama Nkubu boyz? Hit me up!!!
Old 29th January 2002, 07:36 PM

xena
Default ati Igoji????????

LMAOOOOOO, ok, not that i like hating........lakini ati Igoji???? that sounds sooooo mboffff. or maybe its because i pronounced igoji the way a kiuk would. you know like scone in kiuk........thigoji.:7 :7 :7
Old 29th January 2002, 08:14 PM

FORMONE
Default RE: ati Igoji????????

i used to screw some chick i think from a school with a similar name.
Old 29th January 2002, 09:04 PM

Msoto is an unknown quantity at this point

LMAO...IGOJI...THIGOJI...hawa mafakers better stop cranking me up....

Old 30th January 2002, 03:25 PM

wamuiru

I WAS SCREWING SOME CHILE NAMED ROSE FROM THIKA CLASS OF 97.
Old 6th February 2002, 11:19 AM

fly55

>LMAOOOOOO, ok, not that i like
>hating........lakini ati Igoji???? that
>sounds sooooo mboffff. or maybe its
>because i pronounced igoji the way a
>kiuk would. you know like scone in
>kiuk........thigoji.:7 :7 :7

Now why hate??? ama you think where you somad was far more important than where the rest of us somad..check yourself out and don't take this badly.
Old 6th February 2002, 03:21 PM

Xuxa

Hey, I know a chuti chick from Igoji.....but again that was somewhere in the middle of muthaFing India.....AND was this in any way a gay school kwasababu I dont know why anyone would be fulfilling a fantasy by replying to this post-unless it is sexual in nature.....care to explain fly55?
Old 6th February 2002, 05:02 PM

xena

>>LMAOOOOOO, ok, not that i like
>>hating

fly55 that is called a disclaimer, since there were bound to be dim-witted characters misconstruing my comment. jijazie from there.

>ama you think where you
>somad was far more important than where
>the rest of us somad..

just because i got tickled shouldn't send you into a self-righteous frenzie of blabbering dung. i'm laughing at the name, not the school, aiight?????? and face it......some of us went to sawa schools, and some of us didn't, but we are all sailing on life's boat regardless of the schools we attended.

check yourself out
>and don't take this badly.

i make time every day to bond with myself. and know what........i'm happy just the way i am....... and especially with the word THIGONJI!!!!!}>

class, igoji, mary