Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > KIAMBU KIKUYUS MUST RETURN KENYANS MONEY

LuoDamu

Default KIAMBU KIKUYUS MUST RETURN KENYANS MONEY - 01-18-2002, 09:20 PM

If there is ever to be a credible Kikuyu leader that non-Kikuyu's will vote for, the person must atone for his/her community's sins by urging all Kiambu Kikuyus who "ate" during the devlish and rapacious regime of Kenyatta and his mafia. The Swiss accounts are known and the location of people benefitting from the proceeds all over America, UK and Europe are also known. Atone now, before it is too late! Nobody will vote for a thief twice!

mkora

Default FISH AND CHIPS - 01-18-2002, 10:16 PM

mazee i miss fish and chips? does anyone miss that mdishi, djo TOPAZ after a hang used to be the joint ama them fried chickens across jivanjee gardens,.. toa maoni

Kangeta

Default RE: FISH AND CHIPS - 01-19-2002, 12:32 AM

True dat Mkora! I kumbuka once my "piss and ships" fell on the street as I was crossing to Jivanjee, lakini I okotad them and sos'd like a nonsense. I was broke as hell!! And besides, its not like the germs juad what was going on in that split second...... LOL

Oh by the way, did I tell you guys about the weather where am @? Its now 22 degrees with a snow storm warning.....waaaaaa! Better call for pizza, its 2 cold to pike ugali...