Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > KONGONI PRIMARY

(#81 (permalink))
Mlevi mpumbavu is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-27-2007, 11:12 AM

Originally Posted by beaumont View Post
Do you remember Mr. Nyaga? what about the guy who used to clean the toilets and harass everyone?Anyone from from class of 90? remember how Miss Sadia used to chapa guys with those sticks that everyone feared during practices for music festivals?
Yo miss Sadia was hott!!! Maze hizo rasa!

(#82 (permalink))

Default MR Ndegwa - 04-27-2007, 11:14 AM

Originally Posted by lota View Post
so where yu @ nowadays beaumont? bytheway do yu remember mr.Ndegwa?? he used to live right by the flyover near kongo....unamkumbuka????
Mr Ndegwa was a classic,, "washa kunu kudorea masho!!" He used to crack me up, he used to have these crazy analogies while teaching the class I remember he used to be my class teacher in 6R, sadly however, i heard he passed on. RIP

(#83 (permalink))

Default 04-27-2007, 11:18 AM

Originally Posted by karaoo View Post
Who remembers Mrs Mugambi......she used to chuna someone sasawa...pepeta
Mrs Mugambi was a terrorist, she used to chuna guys right next to their nuts i think she got some thrill from that,, one day i remember she chunad me for a good 10 minutes,, i was'nt happy at all.

(#84 (permalink))

Default 04-27-2007, 11:21 AM

Originally Posted by ocho View Post
Oh and Mr Njengas Famous punishment "Harro, come here kneel down, start walking" that really cracked me up!!!
I remember Mr Ndegwa's deceptive was,, "kuja nikutume,,, then he chapaz you,,, "piga magoti pare!"

(#85 (permalink))

Default 04-27-2007, 11:27 AM

Originally Posted by karaoo View Post
@lota...

Cleared in 1991, same year we had championship for breaking the most window panes for the small pre-unit class that was sinking. Never had that version of ya story though. We were in the Home Science/art & craft workshop, believe me i was there....which year did u "Graduate"
Wee karao,, you cleared 91? Plus you lived in kifaru? I cleared 91 and lived in kifaru too but was in 8R,,, whats the deal

(#86 (permalink))

Default 04-27-2007, 11:29 AM

Originally Posted by Hillybilly View Post
I must have choteshad you i was in Mariakani.............thug life!!!
Mazee whats the deal with that mariakani school,, it always seemed to have old students.

(#87 (permalink))

Default 04-27-2007, 11:31 AM

Anyone remember Mzee panga who had the shake near the river? We used to slide down the river bank and he's chase us away with his panga.

(#88 (permalink))
mainframe

Default 08-22-2007, 01:04 PM

i was in KONGO time of Mrs Gachira (gachire) n Mr Nyaga (nyage)..if u know what im talking bout...holla..

(#89 (permalink))
wama is on a distinguished road

Default 08-29-2007, 08:04 PM

booooooooo this schl sucks

(#90 (permalink))
mlanyanda is on a distinguished road

Default Close..... - 09-07-2007, 09:12 AM

Originally Posted by buddyboy View Post
yo class of 85,where you @??????We were the first to graduate when standard 8 was introduced....can't believe its been 21 years.I miss my good buddies,Adams Njeru,Joel Kuria,Justus Opot,Victor Olewe,Brian Muhya etc etc....keep in touch,boyzzzz!!!!Who can forget the hotties we had like Pauline Awange,Krupa Patel....keep in touch...class of 85, 8G....THE MEMORIES REMAIN 4EVAAAAAAA
Thread mzima, wewe tu BuddyBoy ndio umekuja close..... Wengine wote ni wa jana.....

I am class of 1983 who can beat that....!!!!

Almost walimu wote y'all have mentioned..... walikua enzi zetu hizo za b4 844

Na wewe wam, hii shule ime breed charismatic people of purpose and achievements. Manake watu wasiokua kama wewe....!!!