Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Ex saintarians....where art thou?

Buggz

Default Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-14-2002, 01:31 AM

wassup all! I'm looking for all exsaitarians...especially class of 97. If anyone can find Nigel Masbayi (last seen somewhere in kentucky) Ask him to holla!

chillin

~Some drink from the fountain of knowledge...but most just gargle

~Moonlight becomes you...total darkness even more!

davinci

Default RE: Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-14-2002, 04:50 PM

casinomirungi, so saints didnt yu knoew yhat if yu wanted connections yu talk yu that stath guys amh

kimmyboy

Default RE: Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-14-2002, 05:42 PM

I was in Saints cleared in '94. Damn I hated that school!!

~~When the lights are out, all women are beautiful~~

davinci

Default RE: Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-14-2002, 05:48 PM

casinomirungi hahaaaaaaaaa yu guy are sawa so get the get ythetemeesenge ngombe yu gyt s

Lioness

Default RE: Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-15-2002, 02:45 AM

I'm ex-Saints IB Class of '93

What did u hate about Saints? It was a brilliant experience - then again, we all hate(d) some things about school.

The Lioness has spoken :)

kimmyboy

Default RE: Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-16-2002, 07:28 AM

I hated that damn ass principle we had in high school. I think he was called George Joseph (GJ), that guy got me suspended 3 days before GCE graduation. And Fr. Hogan, damn that guy enjoyed the power when he was headmaster, another man who also gave me a had time.

Saintskid

Default RE: Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-16-2002, 08:35 PM

wsup folks, saints Class of 96.you guys keeping up with School Rugby, is saints still winning everything just like the yankees do in baseball?

Sireli_1

Default RE: Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-16-2002, 10:04 PM

I cleared in 94 as well. whose class were you in?

kimmyboy

Default RE: Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-17-2002, 06:26 AM

I can't even remember whose class I was in. Lakini it was Form 3 GCE with the squash champs Anthony and Andrew.

Ben_Dover

Default RE: Ex saintarians....where art thou? - 01-19-2002, 11:03 AM

I too cleared in 94.
anyone in my year please give me a shout...