Go Back   Mashada Forums » Personals » Lost Friends

Old 26th January 2002, 06:03 PM

fly55
Default RE: X- MFA (PRIMO)    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

>r u out there, why don't u remind
>uaselves of them days we spent in that
>ka place. holla back

I cleared in 94!!! Kina Gaithuma's class..that was the best of them all. Class of 94

Old 29th January 2002, 05:48 AM

Laurinda
Default RE: X- MFA (PRIMO)

i remember u guyz very well, u were the naughtiest of them lot, i was in the music club(Mr Odemba) and akina Gaithuma used to bring in this large music system and after ensuring that the doors were completely locked we were expected to dance. Those were the days!!
Old 29th January 2002, 05:38 PM

fly55

LOL...the naughtiest of them all. Anyway, when did you clear? Remember kina Caren and the quorrum? If you do, then you definately will jua who I am. Holler back...and where in the world are you??
Old 4th February 2002, 05:08 AM

Laurinda

oh yeah!! that name rings a loud bell, i cleared in 96, they say we were the last of the naughtiest quorrom to clear in that school, Abuya had really shibad us, but it is you guyz we took over from.

anywayz i wish i could say i was near home, but nooooooo i'm in uk, so who r u?
Old 4th February 2002, 09:50 AM

Digital

mrs kamau, mr wachira, mr kogi, mrs barasa, mr kilundo, mrs....ehhhhh all this people made it a living h*** at that place.
i cleared '94. 8N, polite guy, artiste of the year. thaplace really was some stuff.
hey people, do u remember JOHNSAGA? that place really had some nice grab..........ohhh and there was mrs Abuya *with a sad note*
how is the place anyway, any on e been there of late
U should sing the schol song sometime, quite poetic 'bout our lovely school don't u think?

holla back!

Old 4th February 2002, 09:59 AM

Laurinda

Jonsaga offered the best chipos u could think of, u just reminded me of that ka schol song we used to sing something like
"This is our school may all live happily together
May our school be full of joy, may love dwell here among us everyday..."
remember the school anthem too,
"Moi Forces shule yetu tutayari kuitumikia kwa umoja tumeungana kuilinda shule yetu forces forces..."
that school had its good moments atleast if you went for trips u were assured of eating, half a loaf of bread, boiled eggs,milk and if u were lucky some bananas.
Old 5th February 2002, 09:47 PM

fly55

...love of one another,
love of the pple everywhere,
love of life itself
and love of God...
let us remember...

I miss them dayz. Now what's your real name and where are you at? The Q'rum was Caren, Evah, Nthenya, and Pauline...then the fifth one was me...remember who I am? I'll tell you if you don't

Old 5th February 2002, 09:52 PM

fly55

>mrs kamau, mr wachira, mr kogi, mrs
>barasa, mr kilundo, mrs....ehhhhh all
>this people made it a living h*** at
>that place.
>i cleared '94. 8N, polite guy, artiste
>of the year. thaplace really was some
>stuff.
>hey people, do u remember JOHNSAGA? that
>place really had some nice
>grab..........ohhh and there was mrs
>Abuya *with a sad note*
>how is the place anyway, any on e been
>there of late
>U should sing the schol song sometime,
>quite poetic 'bout our lovely school
>don't u think?
>holla back!

Don't talk about Johnsaga. Yaani I've never patad a place like that for chips since I malizad hata mcdonalds can't fikia it. So who are you??? As in your name and where are you? Remember when guys lost their books and it was a day to stay in the field till you paid for the book ama going to johnsaga..well I miss MFA...I miss 8W.

Holler and let's remember the wonderful years...
remember Angulu...some terrible music teacher. That woman made it hell for everyone. And the art and craft teacher..a man. Can you remember kina franklin, crispin, kalulu, felix, abdi, elisha... you name them...

Holler!!!

Old 8th February 2002, 07:38 AM

Laurinda

"That has many hands
build a house so everyone
might live in a happy place,
a lovely place,a lovely place."

i remember those days aki, ati b4 u cleared school u had to pay all the lost books, i can confess now that i lost about 4 in class 4, mr.Kogi was after our backs 4 years till he transfered, then it was Kamanje, but we always ran off whenever we saw her and i've never paid 4 those books, as 4 the other years , i was a cupboard keeper and every time i lost a book i just took the record book and ticked returned, none of the teachers ever found out, i guess its called survival 4 the fittest.

I remember Mr.Muthama very well, i hated art coz of that teacher, talk about torturing.

remember sports days, those were the best, free soda,bread and we used to cheer so loudly that for some of us, our vocal chords would go on strike for a week,"Moi Forces United Shall Never Be Defeated" remember those lines not forgetting the so called school anthem.

mfa, primo