Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > X MFARIANS CHICKS 2000

down for christ

Send a message via ICQ to down for christ Send a message via AIM to down for christ
Default X MFARIANS CHICKS 2000 - 12-18-2001, 03:03 PM

H.GHI GUYS THIS IS AGATHA WSUP YOUALL HEY REMEBER MKUU NA KIFAGIYO NA KETT AKI CHUKUA SNAP HEY FOR THOSE GUYS WHO ATE THE PARTY FOOD RING A BELL HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE VIBE ME YOU ALL

STYLED UP

Send a message via ICQ to STYLED UP
Default RE: X MFARIANS CHICKS 2000 - 01-11-2002, 04:14 PM

i know where omondi's daughter is if you want her contacts. in stato somewhere in jersey. holla back if you want her.

down for christ

Send a message via ICQ to down for christ Send a message via AIM to down for christ
Default RE: X MFARIANS CHICKS 2000 - 01-11-2002, 06:01 PM

H.Ghi it would be nice to know where she is and who am i vibing with see you tell mwa blessings for now bye

Laurinda

Default RE: X MFARIANS CHICKS 2000 - 01-14-2002, 06:57 AM

i was not in mfa but i had lots of friends there, people like Ketty Akinyi, Immaculate Momanyi etc. have any contacts for them

down for christ

Default RE: X MFARIANS CHICKS 2000 - 01-14-2002, 02:20 PM

well i will have to get back to you on that i think i have it on my auto book maybe kesho sawa bye for now

down for christ

Default RE: X MFARIANS CHICKS 2000 - 07-23-2004, 03:15 PM

hi guys how are you hope you are all doing fine, just hollaring to see if anyone is out htere. laterz