RE: MAGIWA, NGUMMO, GOLF COURSE..MAKE SOME NOISE!!! -
03-06-2002, 10:07 PM
ahh judge not the greateat m3 eva dogg, anyone remember that luo oboho 4get his name,anyway bigup SQWENCH MOBBBBBBBB
03-06-2002, 10:10 PM
where is all de sqwench mobb cru at
03-08-2002, 01:26 AM
.... Brings back memorys of NGUKS! (the ma3) hehehheheh
03-08-2002, 01:34 AM
Remember the MATS...WE WERE THE GUYS WHO STARTED BLARIN...MUSIC...and line saba...is no joke...
AND THE POT HOLES....wao...
HALAFU zile temporary ROAD PATCHING...lmao
And NYAM CHOM in KENYATTA MARKET.
And of coz...the HAIR CUTS THERE ARE STILL TIMAM..I still take them...and this almost my 10th yr...lol
KEEPIN IT REAL.....
Niliharakishwa....one time...there chap chap na obohos...na nilikuwa na silvers pekee....na wasee...wana-amini msee hawesi kuwa broke...lmao..so..baada ya kuchomoa kisu...nilichomoa viatu...na niki make hio trip back to NERA...nikionekana kama mjinga.
Holla back memories.....
Jitihadi haiondoi kudura
Kivuli cha fimbo hakimfichi mtu jua
03-13-2002, 10:27 AM
the oboho i kumbuka was 'omosh'. I cant forget the jamaa, the jamaa chotad my ngepa even b4 shinning with it for 2 wks.
Jamaaz do you kumbuka akina efu...i dont believe that jamaa had guts to try and chota me. what was their main jamaa called... tom. mosh, maich do you jamaas kumbuka when we chokad having those jamaas coming around golfu 2 and squared with them outside akina nyals estate by the shops.
those stupid mofus.
03-13-2002, 11:24 AM
one time i was walking towards sides of Mimosa courts near ngong road with 3 buddies when we met some obohos. i had my favorite ngepa on and even before the obohos simamishad us i had decided i was not going to part with it. anyhoo the obohos were just getting ready to chotesha us when i whispered to my buddy standing next to me "...let's take off!!!" he didnt hear me the first time so i repeated but one of the obohos heard me. just as he reached to grab me by the collar i hit his hand off and i turned around and made like ben johnson after a cocktail of steroids. unfortunately for my buddies they were surrounded and choteshwad, luckily nothing as precious as my ngepa. i think i still have wanted in unyatto coz later they spotted me in a mathree and they shook thier fists at me.
03-13-2002, 04:49 PM
Can someone call MAUNDA to come represent on Mashada.
Occam's Razor - "All other things being equal, the simplest solution is the best."
03-13-2002, 05:59 PM
Cutey, which Aleki is this that passed away?
03-15-2002, 10:07 AM
yo razor, represent GC2 to the fullest. Do you kumbuka when we were kids and we used to go to mimosa golf club and thug golf ball on the course.
I kumbuka one day we had rukad the fence by akina tom's lane to go to mimosa to steal golf balls so that we could tengeneza them wire cars but the caddys spotted us and pursued. When we were kimbiaing towards the fence, one of the owners of the houses by the fence saw us and i kumbuka here say" leteni panga kuna wezi wanaruka fence..." Needless to say, jamaas were rukaing the fence in one move.
yo do you kumbuka the chutis who used to patia us fire crackers during diwali time. Yo, one time bedan fired a bombi in tom's *****.
03-15-2002, 10:22 AM
GC n!&&@$ are the craziest....
Yo golfu 2 people, do you kumbuka the bible studies we used to attend but the main purpose for jamaas attending was to meet chicks.
Who kumbukas akina simba, gathoro, tk, harrison, mugsy, ngugi, george, johny, maich, kamweru, kamagoda, njagi, MZEE, ibra, R.I.P=:'Jordo', kaff, stevo, tom, mukua, ero, jokee`, raffi, nathan, judy, phoebe, black jack, kuria, mosh, kioni... GC2 people were/are the coolest mofus in the world. HOLLA....