Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > MAGIWA, NGUMMO, GOLF COURSE..MAKE SOME NOISE!!!

tkolony

Default RE: MAGIWA, NGUMMO, GOLF COURSE..MAKE SOME NOISE!!! - 02-20-2002, 09:43 AM

this is allo. who's razor? email me at ali1makame@aol.com.
I jua kioni was in AL with his bro but since then ??? raphi is in VA

The Truth

Default Golfu WHAT! - 02-20-2002, 10:42 AM

Golfu in the house ya know!

Tacks on a sato, adventures any other time, I remember one summer (was it '96?) when Advi really started kicking like a nonsense, akina unco the obohos of kenmat stealing our caps and then trying to sell them back when they realise that the caps were fake anyway. Remember the hottest mat in the whole country the one and only notorious JUDGE NOT . How about that manamba who used to wear a t-shirt saying Chicago Lakers, that new nyam chom place is quite sawa as well. Remember that short cut through the fields straight to the mats (number 33) then some "tycoon" went and grabbed it forcing us to walk to ngong road or kenmat for a mat. and Ralia's back in the day when he was with Ford Kenya went and put a constituency office bang in the middle of the playing field what the hell was that?

Sunshine estate was taken over by Somalis until jamaas started calling it Mogadishu II. As for that hoop, it had seen more air raids than Kandahar by the time went down for good!

=========================

Quod bonum, felix faustumque sit

Noizy

Default RE: Golfu WHAT! - 02-20-2002, 12:55 PM

Observant,

Guy, I jua those doggeez you're talking about... I lived right across from that house and even jua the family....! RIP Jordo, knew him ever since he was a breakdancer known as "a bad one" that later became "abadi". eeeeh! memories!

Holla!

....mdhaniaye ndiye kumbe siye.....
Xplosion

Default NGUMMO - 03-05-2002, 11:47 PM

I was in Ngummo A few times to visit friends in the NGUMMO/MAGS/ AND SUNSHINE ESTO. I remember when ADV used to hit like a nonsense...Does anyone kumbuka Rickys shameless dogg BRUNO that thing bit me and ever since i hate MAD DOGS!

xplosions;-)

Xplosion

Default HEY RICKY - 03-05-2002, 11:53 PM

PS: RICKY if your reading i hope the dog is dead.

CODE WARRIOR

Default RE: MAGIWA, NGUMMO, GOLF COURSE..MAKE SOME NOISE!!! - 03-06-2002, 12:05 AM

MADAA ,KENYATTA ESTATE,UPPERHILL,GOLF COURSE..AAIII..REPESENT YA HOOD..ANYONE REMEMBER ANDERSON HALL{THE HOUSE OF CHIBUKU]?

Mi$$ Thang

Default ngummo / Golfu - 03-06-2002, 12:26 AM

Golfu in tha house! MBAO is still representin man! The guy is even exchanging Dollars.... can you believe? Bumped into akina Tom, Johnny, Maingi, Stevo. They still frequenting ADVENTURE as per kawaida. Lakini the bares in the estates have become mbaya!
fyi, mosh owns this moffo

Msoto is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: ngummo / Golfu - 03-06-2002, 12:34 AM

AT DALILI....were u in NERA?....damn....and all these kittens...aren't even ringing any bells....lmao....anywayz...hata mimi I was there..Nera...when EKRE....and ERO...GEORGIE..PATO....and other guys were there

FOR MAGIWA....this stevo....is it KAMUTU?

Jitihadi haiondoi kudura
Kivuli cha fimbo hakimfichi mtu jua
observant

Default RE: ngummo / Golfu - 03-06-2002, 12:38 AM

lol, ati mbao is trading dollars???? good for him. I swear living in golfu, you couldn't swatch, coz Line saba was near there and there were always religious fanatics marching up and down by the railtracks singing, clapping and pounding some huge drums. The good old days. I remember them days when the fashion for teenies was a box cut , a hood, reebook pumps, etc. And for chiles it was those skin tights, and the nairobi skirts ( the kinda silk ones). Kwanza Mosh was always on point with his box cut, with the ka pony tail....ama aje mosh?? as for me, I was huko sporting a box cut, with zebra lines down the sides of my head, and a ponytail.....you had to have one if you were living in Golfu in the early 90s---> 1992 to be precise, ama??? hollla back people

Kipleft

Default RE: ngummo / Golfu - 03-06-2002, 02:52 AM

I lived a few weeks in Magiwa a month a go and the whole neighbourhood has become an extension of Laini-saba. If you are looking for Ngumo or Magiwa and happen to cross the railroad, then you have gone too far. It is becoming harder to tell the difference anyways.