Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU

Trish

Default NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-02-2001, 12:07 AM

Anyone there from BG ama Nyeri High whom we can link up and forum something.Thou shall not worry bout theyear of graduation.We brothers and sisterz forever.

Phat J

Default RE: NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-02-2001, 01:07 AM

Wassup wassup.Tuko tuko.

Default RE: NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-02-2001, 08:54 PM

BG. Yaani guys used to spend nights at the phone booth talking to you chicks. But u chicks were sawa. But you were kanyagiwad by that headi of yours

Phat J

Default RE: NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-02-2001, 09:07 PM

Hiii Makaveli...yaani mpaka wa leo you remember the stunts homeboyz used to pull with BGerians.Mapka wa leo they are still kanyabgiliwad mbaya mbovu yaani,kwanza like after last year Nyeri High bondad their ass in KCSE woooooi, hawakuamini. Keep it pumping galz...You were the best and hopefuly the best.But will you be the best???

Phat J

Default RE: NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-02-2001, 09:08 PM

MAKAVELI.....hmmm ebu which year did you clear KAVAO???

MsJackson

Default RE: NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-03-2001, 12:50 PM

Phat J........
Did you really have to go there......sawasawa tu.
Glad I left BG when we had chapad your asses!!!

As for Kahia...You know he used to offer mass at our chuo sometimes. He always used to crack us up with his style!!!

stupak

Default RE: NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-03-2001, 01:54 PM

A very good idea. Where are we meeting? Wait until Kags finds out!

Default RE: NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-03-2001, 02:01 PM

kAGS CANT DO JACK. Their glory days ended in the 70's.

MsJackson

Default RE: NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-03-2001, 02:05 PM

Makaveli..,
You know that ain' true......

johnstone

Default RE: NYERI HIGH....BISHOP GATIMU - 12-03-2001, 02:41 PM

Yup,
B.G chicks were so kanyagiwad.And whats up with
them & the heady's son(Alex?) That bike riding
goofy nerd.I guess he was the only one bearing a prick around coz they say every dump ass in B.G was after him.
All in all, B.G chicks were the bom (as in BOOOOOOOOOOOM) Those greeny buttys.Its probably the only place in Nyeri where beauty went with brains,& the beast was kavao.I wonder where nature was.