Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > nyeri high school, class of 98

banjo

Default nyeri high school, class of 98 - 11-17-2001, 01:53 PM

mko wapi?!! Gutire gucoka munya!

Kavao damu

Jnderitu

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 11-17-2001, 02:08 PM

Wassup Banjo. Nice to hear from you.Anyway just wanted to say hello. Well i was in the class of 96 and my prison number was 31-93(Justin).
Do take care and talk to you later.
Cheers.

PS:Whats your location?

banjo

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 11-20-2001, 02:44 PM

I'm in Boston.

Paradise

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 11-25-2001, 01:06 PM

Banjo wacha upuzi kwani you cant realize you're regurgitating threads...a similar thread already exists. Kwani you've never wachad being a slow chap. A Nyeri Pri one ALSO exists, trying to overthrow the government?

banjo

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 11-27-2001, 07:16 PM

no this one is a bit specific. Kwanza who are you?

Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-01-2001, 11:32 PM

Wassup Banjo.Kiogo...hahaha.This is....wacha lemmi not do it in public.Lakini i cleared last year.You guys wachad us in 2nd.We were in Chui pamoja...b4 you bounced to Coast.Dud o remember your ass very well for making dudes clean the.....sijui three times a day.Weweeee...Nway,hola back and i will tell you more bout Kavao.When was the last time you were in Nanyuki..ama ni Timau.

Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-01-2001, 11:45 PM

Hint hint agin Banjo....Rugby Capu 2000.I can give you the breakdown of Kavao vs Kagz.And i kumbuka Mose' was your Capt.right?And Joel(coach),,by the way,yo heard what happened to him.?So sad.Nway,hola man.Munyon 4 life.Gutiri guchi=oka munya.

banjo

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-02-2001, 10:19 AM

Sema bana. I had something about Joel lakini nobody was making it clear to me. Kwani what exactly happened? I'm sure Kavao must have been one hell of a boring place after you guys fanyad barbecue on those cops. Crazy lot...y'all Anyway, where you at?

Husna

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-02-2001, 11:04 AM

Maybe you could help me,I'm looking for Peter Ndoria,any news?

Paradise

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-02-2001, 05:34 PM

Banjo I'm sure you know me very well coz I know you excessively well, since you were a small 11 year old boy.