Sasa where did Gathanwa come from??...yeah that's me in that Pic... representing my shyte cox i have no shame in my game....O.k Gathanwa i can see you could recognize a brother online thanks for displaying that website and again for all those who didn't get it's
http://www.kenyaniyetu.com/main/thanksgiving_pics.shtml or you can go to
www.wakilisha.com/events and Gathanwa save those pics also in your favourites... I don't diss chicks by the way you know why cox you already go through enough probs for example look at your name ati kasupuu2001 wahenga walisema kizuri cha jiuza kibaya cha jitembeza or some shyte like that... Labda you are among the victims i wekad milage on..pole yaani although you already had 116,359 i'm sure by now you are written off.. lakini i don't bagua .. you tokea with your wrinkled ****** i'm sure we can work out something...Do you swallow Gathanwa?? coz i think your ****** pipe is too rugged i can't have the 'audocity' to send my soldiers through that pipe coz they can't make it through..
I have just been informed that Phat J cleared in 2000...dayum son...i now see where all this rage is coming from...i also did it when i was in form 1..i mean most if not all of us did it i mean i washed socks,sheets,shirts and i'm sorry men all this time i should have guessed...sahau hizo story that was high school and you have the audocity(hahaha) to tell Gathwana..who if i'm not wrong you must be related..probably since she has been written off you have been getting yourself kidogo ****** from there...If you are not a ***** why don't you tell all of us who you are????? what was that chicken... don't be scared this is just talk i will need do anything to you and also i will not come to you city and iba all the meat,bread and margarine... EVERYONE IF FAT J is not a ***** he will tell us who he is.and maybe then we can relate why you have this audocity and grudge (did i use the word correctly)..i won't be surprised if you were one of the shao guys..don't be ashamed son that's all gone..Is this Kiratu...hapana you cleared in 2000 ...Gathanwa i don't even wanna know your real self reasons better know by yourself biziatch with a wrinkled ******...