Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > nyeri high school, class of 98

(#81 (permalink))
Dj_ Reflex

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 01-11-2002, 08:36 PM

I'm sorry Phat J and Mato ...poleni you guys i thought you were one of the ****ed up bosting wanna be's from Nairobi...but your close relative and friend (Bootheless) has just identified the 2 of you Kahunyo alias Phat J and Wamario alias Mato.. wasup my pips i thought you guys were guys for katitu dancers till you die...queen jane ndio mambo yote....well it's nice that you guys made it ....come visit me in D-town sometimes ...well ma bad with the jobs you are doing you can't afford it..well chapeni that unlimited OT..i know you guys are hardworking... Wamario and Kahunyo you guys manze it has been long holla at a brother and tell me how your uncle "Wangondu" alias professor is doing....NB.(Na Bado)

(#82 (permalink))
MsJackson

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 01-11-2002, 08:51 PM

LOOOOOOL @ BOOM!!! :7

(#83 (permalink))
Shifta

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 01-12-2002, 01:25 AM

Issa Mbalamwezi aka DJ_reflex has the audacity to even open his mothefu@%*ing mouth and declare that he was a nyeri high cop.Lets go back to Nyeri high history 101.
1.issa you stupid ass punk did all that loaf and meat you cops used to hide in the kitchen help.Stupid ass negroes.You claim Nai guys were ******s but who was the bigger *****.An ocha guy like you who used to hide meat or a Nai guy who goes to the DH and eat his share respectfully i bounce.
2.You claim that we came to work security jobs, but i got news for you, you silly cunt.I work security with your mama.She told me a big secret about you.Well what the hell, i will just say it anyway.She told me that the only reason you became a cop was to eat more meat thinking that it will make your 1 inch penis grow longer.Oops did i say too much.And how does your mama know.She busted you in your room trying to give yourself a blow job.OH DAMN.you Naughty naughty boy.
3.She told me that she taught you how to contour your body so at to give yourself some head.You are a sick bastard Issa and you a ##### riding fag who loves tha attention.
SO if you wanna go to war then bring it on.you stupid punk ass.
Next time you stupid cunt dont start something you cant finish or try to diss one of my homeboys coz i stand by them.

(#84 (permalink))
Mato

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 01-12-2002, 02:13 AM

Well Issa

I aint gonna waste my time answering your little insults.I am a bigger man than that and after all shifta seems to hate your guts more than anyone else.
So peace out.

(#85 (permalink))
Dj_ Reflex

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 01-12-2002, 02:47 AM

Shifta...dayum son ...i give up...i can't argue with your level...all you can think of after 4 years of high school is meet and loaf..hahahah oh ##### this is too funny....i can see mulikua na njaa kwenyu mpaka the first thing that comes in your mind is food...and start to talk about my mama...as i said you level is too low for me...grow up my friend....Yes i was a prefect..well they used to hide bread and meat that's good to know...i actually liked being a prefect...what the ##### i didn't have to attend roll call, inspection, i didn't have to clean ##### ,i slept good and i repeat "i did not have grudge with anyone"...untill someone decided to get personal.... Well shifta....lets define you nickname...who is a shifta??? ... lakini you guy me i have wachiad you the kiwanja you thinking capacity is to "high" for me.... Mature son.. behave your age not your shoe size!this is not high school anymore....but i understand shifta that high school spread what was the name again..o yeah "Kroma" was too much for you and i told you to stop carrying that ##### home see now your IQ...BUT don't worry your uncle Wagondu has the cure for Kromatiosis..(stupidity)... ati suck my #####... damn you need to see Wangondu ASAP.. it's a friendly advise...

(#86 (permalink))
Dj_ Reflex

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 01-12-2002, 02:51 AM

Thanks Wamario alias Mato for realizing that the ##### you started was imature and i don't have time for that ##### too..the problem is i don't appreciate people trying to get smart in the name of trying to be funny... take it easy son..

(#87 (permalink))
Shifta

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 01-12-2002, 05:06 AM

DJ_Reflex.Its good to know that you have given up.you should have shut your mouth from the very beginning and stop talking mavi.By the way i also met your chick.She told me she loves doing security.You know she dropped out of nursery and the only words she learnt was H.E.A.D.Kinda wonders what she used to do for a living in order for her to pay for a ticket to states.But i aint gonna hate.It seems people in your family love giving head.I get it your the DJ she was the stripper.
No wonder you were the entertainment captain.You were practising your mixing skills.
And about doing duties.i would rather have done duties rather than be a di** riding fag, a fake, a phony,a ***** and of all things a NG'ERE.So Issa i hope you are proud of what you have become.And PS wasnt mbalamwezi a stupid animal in shamba la wanyama.
PS
Your chick is going oout on a date with our supervisor tonite.If she sucks di** nicely she might get a promotion.So go dream of your idol DJ Pinye and get busy with your whore.You do know a five cents raise in your household is going to make such a difference.
Shifta is out of this motherfu****

(#88 (permalink))
Jnderitu

Default The Kavao Cops - 01-12-2002, 05:30 AM

I still hate Kavao cops and i am still targeting them for elimination. This is because the were sellouts. Issa i never knew you became a cop so next time you are in Atlanta watch your back :).

I just heard about some idiots being mentioned today and i laughed. I remember Wamario used to be my table prefect and there was no peace between us. I hated that section of the DH so i had to do something to be transferred near to the TV. So i used to grab his food(after kujiseti) and he could do nothing since all food was supposed to be 'equal(Ya! Right)'. Finally my transfer to akina Table 4 came and i was glad once more.

I remembered Seth and just laughed. That kiddo used to look innocent and i dont jua why gwari used to sumbua him. BTW Seth if you are reading this, is it true your twin bro also went to Kavao?
Marto(bro ya udi) i heard you tried to be a Fire Marshal in the staffroom? :)

Yenyewe Kavao cops were sadists. I hear guys burnt the 'White House'. These sadists used to have this mentality that they were special than all other students. They usd to hoard food and many were the morinings i walked to the dorm bila breakfast(yet they had hiden loaves in the kitchen).Rememeber Malobo, Kangangi, Mbothiless, Wanyingi,Anyona(before the fall).
Wangombe(The guy from Naks) i hear became a Captain and he really sold guys down the river? Issa please answer this for me since i think this is one great disaster.

Finally i would like to say hello to akina Fat Joe(if u r still alive), Andy Capp(Uni of Manitoba),Ndoria, Omweti(who has his contacts?),Timo Mureria(Who has his contacts) and all the pals who walked the Green Mile. Happy New Year guys.

(#89 (permalink))
Mato

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 01-12-2002, 10:20 AM

DJ reflex,
lets get one thing srt8.i aint no ##### wamario, and whoever told you that this is wamario can go suck a fat di**.i am not that punk, never was and never will be.i hated that snake more than anyone else.
Oh yeah whoevr that kavao guy was who wrote my name when they got late,all i can say is all good.Thats past.

(#90 (permalink))
BOOM

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-12-2002, 10:42 AM

YOU KNOW WHAT FOLKS, WE SHOULD START ANOTHER THREAD COPS VS THE NORMAL MWANANCHI COZ IT SEEMS THAT THE ONLY THING A NORMAL CITIZEN THOUGHT ABOUT WAS GETTING KROMA ON BOTH SIDES OF HIS SLICE NA MY PEEPS AKINA DJ REFLEX NA THE OTHER COPS THOUGHT ABOUT WAS KUJISETI. MATO I FEEL YOU ON WHAT YOU SAID... I DIDN'T LIKE THE NGOMAS EITHER BUT I GURANTEE YOU THERE'S NO WAY YOU COULD HAVE SATISFIED EVERYBODY HAD YOU BEEN THE ENTERT. CAPT. ON THAT YEAR. ISSA DID WHAT HE HAD TO DO BACK THEN..AS A MATTER OF FACT I LIKED THE WAY HE USED TO MIX KATITU BOYS WITH THE OLD LOST BOYS..MAKING AS SWITCH MOVES FROM SHUFFLE TO RAISING OUR HANDS UP... SO IF YOU HAVE BIFF WITH A BROTHER LET ALL THAT JUST PASS AWAY. AIGHT.. AM OUT..
SEE YA'LL :+ :+