Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > nyeri high school, class of 98

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 04:10 AM

i have been able to jijazia what happened to Joe and its a shame men.

steviesteve

Send a message via AIM to steviesteve
Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 07:18 AM

wsup phat J. Steve Wairoto's email add is sgathingu@yahoo.com. By the way, what year did u clear and for real what is your name?
By the way, have you heard from Jeff, Philo, Mbai? If you jua how I can reach David Njehu anyone...please tell me how.

Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 09:53 AM

Stevie steve.....dont worry bro,i will mail you soon.Njehu sijui ali[otelea wapi after the visanga in Kavao.We were in Strath with agina Mbai and the rest of the crew.Philo bounced to North Carolina and you know i cant reveal my identity here. So i will hola at you.LATERZ homeboy.

jorge615

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 11:22 AM

ANYBODY WHO WANTS KAHITI'S PHOTO BETTER HOLLA AT ME IN MY BOX. AMA MY EMAIL AT JORGE615@HOTMAIL.COM.
CLASS OF 99.

:+ SEE YOU'LL WHEN YOU SEE ME..

kamikazi

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 12:18 PM

Wasee vipi lakini?Okay i cleared in 97.I would like to get in touch with guyz like kina Paul
kabukuru and phillip muthui.And by the way is kahia still alive?

(#46 (permalink))
kamikazi

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 12:21 PM

Oops i forgot,operation no return calabash!!

(#47 (permalink))
kamikazi

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 12:28 PM

Paul kabukuru,Phillip muthui maze mko wapi lakini?
And by the way is Kahia still alive?Please remember every time you pint pour some for our dead homies.God bless the dead.

(#48 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 12:59 PM

Jorge 615...wadddup big boy.Class of 99 eeeeh? Well hola back and si you can toss HITI's mboto.The last i heard of the dude one of his leg had broken.Its just so funny.

(#49 (permalink))
jorge615

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 02:04 PM

PHAT J
HIT ME IN MY MAIL BOX. I'LL SEND IT TO YOU UKITUMA ADDRESS..
R.I.P)
TO ALL THE BOYS WE LOST.
CLASS OF 99

SEE YOU'LL WHEN YOU SEE ME.. :+ :+

(#50 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-19-2001, 02:51 PM

Sure thing Jorge