Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > nyeri high school, class of 98

dramacydal

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-05-2001, 05:22 PM

ah, watu wa Nyeri high. watu walevi sana. Bado you guys are brewing sorghum in the dorms

Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-05-2001, 11:41 PM

For reaal homeboy...Mato is your bro.The guy who cleared in 98. Nway...is all good.Yenyewe agina Oliie did it real bang tyme.I will never forget the 98 class.Crazy as woo.I always kumbuka Ollie coz of another game against kagz when he made a try bila shorts bana.The dude was classic. Mr Mdihe hapa niaje...ati alikuwa muoga.I am sure alihandwa ka kihi akiwa joka.Man the dude was another ruthless kopa bana.

Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-05-2001, 11:42 PM

Haha ..you dont say.Sifa zetu zaendelea kwenezwa.Well those were the days when we had a local Karumaindo in all the dorms.All is cool now.Guys are chilled out now.

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-06-2001, 03:35 PM

bana those guys were hilarious when they were jokers. Akina Fat Joe. I kumbuka his first day. I was the one who had to peleka him to his dorm. He had kujad with another sawa bed and we threatened to take it away from him. That jamaa was so nervous, he almost ****t on himself. And then akina Mathew and Mose were handwad on the last day of the year. Those guys were fed that brown cocoa and toothpaste by Catwalk and Owish. Yenyewe jokas used to chew stress. Some jamaas I wonder how they survived.

Jnderitu

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-06-2001, 03:59 PM

Ndoria couldn't have gone to Kenya School of Law. He cleared in 98 and probably is in campo now. I have seen him since the day i left Kavao(96) but i would like to hear from him and that short bright pal of his from Naks called Omweti or Omweri. They used to hand out together all the time. So if you have any news about him please holla.

BTW what happened to Bunson.He was a kid genius and very polite. So anyone with news on how i contact Bunson i owe you a beer.

eikcod

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-06-2001, 04:59 PM

is y'all the guys that had an std doing the rounds in your school?

banjo

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-07-2001, 01:22 PM

Which vybe is this you're talking about? Ok Timo Mureria is around. Eric Kaniu is in Mass. Lincoln yuko Minessotta (hope i got that spelling right).

banjo

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-07-2001, 01:31 PM

Saying all this ##### about people were this and people were that. I suggest that if you were not there than you better shut your mdomo. You think you know....but you don't

Paradise

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-07-2001, 01:43 PM

Wewe Dorcas Kwani a Kavau man patia'd you an STD? You're getting awfully personal, dont start ##### you cant handle.

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-07-2001, 02:41 PM

Banjo, I am going to assume your post was targeted at eickod.