Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > nyeri high school, class of 98

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-02-2001, 07:53 PM

Banjo- man mdihe

Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-02-2001, 08:13 PM

Banjo..so sad to tell you that Joel committed.It was a sad affair.I got the vybe but man..i cant post the vybe hear( you know that).Bana the barbeque was too conc. bana.Yaani after that Bomu expelled like 100 dudes yaani.##### was messed up in chuo,lakini watoi walitulia,sasa ni mambothy pekee yake.You skiad we bandged BG with a vengence.It was all floss mode mpaka they were?????Whas cutting.LONG LIVE RUGBY.......
RUDGE CAPU 2K

Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-02-2001, 08:15 PM

Mak Makaveli, waddup bro. Heard you were in Shtato by some chik.Nway is all good.So where is your location small boy.BANJO....Mdihe bado iko poa,ama it has outgrown you....hahaha.Dont hate me man.

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-03-2001, 08:33 AM

Phat J, which chick is this that is unleashing my vibe online. And whats this vibe about Joel. I juas the jamaa. Another quiet jamaa. I think he was a cop or something

banjo

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-04-2001, 03:52 PM

Ati you guys banged BG. Thats sawa lakini. I just knew bomu was a reformist and it was not long. You kumbuka the way he profiled akina Mato and Asaph a few days after fikaing skul. Alafu he had the tendency of tip toeing around coast ati looking for smokers. Saa hiyo jamaas have jaad in my keja smoking.

banjo

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-04-2001, 03:53 PM

Does Mwangi still run that minimart that used to run out of bread in 15 minutes?

banjo

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-04-2001, 03:55 PM

I haven't heard from Ndoria since we cleared. But I will ask around

Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-05-2001, 03:21 PM

Well at times like now thats when i see Bomu letad maendeleo.Though the dude was just more than terror.Bana the dude has never forgetten the 98 class mpaka wa leo.Mwangi bado anaskuma the ka joint of his "mini Wallmart" aaaaah.Though siku hizi it is stocked mzuri bana...You go there bana you feel as if you are gong to the mall.Sooo who else from your 98 class is around.I only skiad Mato kujad, Vetch nilimuacha akitafuta Visa. Timothy Mureria i was with him like a week b4 i kujad.You kumbuka Philip(in my class) Ok he was our year head boy..he is North Carolina.We kujad the same time.Otherwise this other thread going about Nyeri Hight the dudes need to get more live bana.Have you cheked out their vybe....iiiiiiish talk of typical Kavao men

Phat J

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-05-2001, 03:27 PM

I think Ndoria (98 class??) If its him then the last time ei heard of him he was in The Kenya School of Law.But i once saw him in K1

Default RE: nyeri high school, class of 98 - 12-05-2001, 03:30 PM

we Phat J
us guys were the ones who put Nyeri High on the map. Guys like akina Banjo were shy jamaas when I was there. Yaani most of you couldnt even open your mouths out loud without being scared. But its good you grew up. Guys like levo who were polite. Guys who cleared 98 who i can say I can give props were Crispo, Mose and Ollie. Were guys like Brian still there.
Phat J, Mato is here. He is my bro. (now I have unleashed my identity to all Nyeri High jamaas.)