Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > nyeri high school, class of 98

(#111 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-16-2002, 06:41 PM

Woooooi kihi giiki kinaleta mchezo sana.Oh by the way Kasupuu 2001..yeah thats the Issa who is letaing waana hapa.Stupid assed gate crasher in mashada.Thanz alot now that the world can see him and know what the punk who used to steal meat,bread and margarine in school looks like.
Haiya haiya Trish....karikii.Thanx for the support sis.I got your back too and i bet the whole of mashada does.This is why I sema BG and Nyeri High pamoja till the day we die. DJ.Reflex...now if you wanna bring it down with me, I can only tell you one thing.......BRING IT DOWN HOMEBOY and BRING IT IN A CLASSY WAY, in a learned manner Aight?
Phat J has left the building.....Hey you fool I aint done with you..just coz my mashada name is PHAT J doen't mean i am fat.Lol..Ain't it funny how people potray their stupidity.I'm out

(#112 (permalink))
BOOM

Default RE: GLAD TO BE FROM MUKURWEINI - 01-16-2002, 06:56 PM

DJ.Reflex...now if you
>wanna bring it down with me, I can only
>tell you one thing.......BRING IT DOWN
>HOMEBOY and BRING IT IN A CLASSY WAY,
>sio kama mtu ametoka Mukurweini'.

WEEEEEE WAS IS THE ABOVE STATEMENT SUPPOSED TO MEAN. I'M FROM MUKUSH AND I LOVE MY HOME BROTHER.....

(#113 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: GLAD TO BE FROM MUKURWEINI - 01-16-2002, 07:51 PM

Aaah pole Boom.I dint mean to diss your digz just that this stupid ass punk pissed me mf mbaya mbovu.Pole my guy.

(#114 (permalink))
paperface

Default RE: TO THE GUYS WE LOST - 01-16-2002, 10:06 PM

hey trish..no doubt you and your bro ryhme.you full of bull**** on mashada..have some style instead of you dissing people .I give props to dj reflex cos he is keeping it real if he didnot make an impression to when in B.G then you must be whack.and after all you have no clue whats going on here you nosy #####

and hey you all hating on reflex you got nothing important you can share.##### you all lame niggas

(#115 (permalink))
Dj_ Reflex

Default RE: GLAD TO BE FROM MUKURWEINI - 01-16-2002, 11:39 PM

Sasa where did Gathanwa come from??...yeah that's me in that Pic... representing my shyte cox i have no shame in my game....O.k Gathanwa i can see you could recognize a brother online thanks for displaying that website and again for all those who didn't get it's http://www.kenyaniyetu.com/main/thanksgiving_pics.shtml or you can go to www.wakilisha.com/events and Gathanwa save those pics also in your favourites... I don't diss chicks by the way you know why cox you already go through enough probs for example look at your name ati kasupuu2001 wahenga walisema kizuri cha jiuza kibaya cha jitembeza or some shyte like that... Labda you are among the victims i wekad milage on..pole yaani although you already had 116,359 i'm sure by now you are written off.. lakini i don't bagua .. you tokea with your wrinkled ****** i'm sure we can work out something...Do you swallow Gathanwa?? coz i think your ****** pipe is too rugged i can't have the 'audocity' to send my soldiers through that pipe coz they can't make it through..
I have just been informed that Phat J cleared in 2000...dayum son...i now see where all this rage is coming from...i also did it when i was in form 1..i mean most if not all of us did it i mean i washed socks,sheets,shirts and i'm sorry men all this time i should have guessed...sahau hizo story that was high school and you have the audocity(hahaha) to tell Gathwana..who if i'm not wrong you must be related..probably since she has been written off you have been getting yourself kidogo ****** from there...If you are not a ***** why don't you tell all of us who you are????? what was that chicken... don't be scared this is just talk i will need do anything to you and also i will not come to you city and iba all the meat,bread and margarine... EVERYONE IF FAT J is not a ***** he will tell us who he is.and maybe then we can relate why you have this audocity and grudge (did i use the word correctly)..i won't be surprised if you were one of the shao guys..don't be ashamed son that's all gone..Is this Kiratu...hapana you cleared in 2000 ...Gathanwa i don't even wanna know your real self reasons better know by yourself biziatch with a wrinkled ******...

(#116 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: GLAD TO BE FROM MUKURWEINI - 01-17-2002, 07:31 AM

Homeboy..its funny you start guessing my identity.Jana you think I am Jose now tena I cleared two yrs ago.If this is a desperate move to know my identity wake up and smell the coffee boy.This is the real world.You dont have to know shiet.Ati now i cleared in 2000.Pssssss hello, read the name of the game "Nyeri High Class of 98".That should keep your mind busy for a while coz I understand your thinking capacity is kinda low so even if you cleared in 97 I wont be shoked to see you posting messages in this thread juu it will take you a while to gitch' this is the 98 class issue.The class we represented till the day we left.Hey,If you feel too mature to be here,there is a thread called "Nyeri High Alumni." I bet your age will be appreciated but your stupidity wont.

(#117 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: GLAD TO BE FROM MUKURWEINI - 01-17-2002, 09:43 AM

Hey Issa boy.....manenoz of me being bitter bout' you I dont think so juu if my memory serves me right(which it always does) I was in second form when you were the Enter Capt.in 97.Oooh and for the records, I wasn't even a rubble in Nyeri High.I just happened to transfer to the school in 97 in second form Aight?If you need to know more, I transfered from Jamuu. Now you have more reason to hit me back juu now you realise I am from Nairobi.
I'm out.
By the way Paperface....are you in TX by any chance?

(#118 (permalink))
Shifta

Default this Kavao cop - 01-17-2002, 02:43 PM

Reflex why are you still opening your mouth.By now you punk ass should have realized that you cant win this war.Its time you retreat and surrender.Then i saw those damn pictures of yours during the ATL bash.What the heck were you thinking waring all that red.You look like a hoochie who got sprung by her date on valentines.get real and buy some mens clad not some gay ass sh** like you were wearing.Arent you the sme guy who was claiming to be big baller with well paying job.Negro please,your clad says something else.
For a minute i had decided that i am wasting my time trading words with you.But then you you starting talking sh** about how you liked being a cop.that was some dumb stuff.Even after clearing Kavoa you feel proud that other students were tsarving while you guys were hiding food.You stupid cops feel proud when you guys used to sell guys with impunity.Its cops like you and the bullsh** that you did that kiddos died.Cops like you who felt above the law.You punks handed that hatred down to the next generation of kavao guys and for that jamaaz got barbequed.Innocent guys slept in cells and many of them were expelled.Next time #####** engage your brain b4 you put your mouth in gear by saying dumb sh** about how you liked being a cop.Issa FU** U.

Paperface you were homeboy back in Kavao.You got into trouble becoz of cops so why are you on this punks side.
Yo Phat J keep the struggle alive
Yo Boom,now you feel how guys from Nai feel when guys talk ##### about where they from.Nobody chooses where they are going to be born so punks like Reflex should better check themselves b4 they try to diss nai guys
And banjo where you at.We know you was a cop.A nice cop but speak up for your boy reflex
And my nigga marto i will be hollaring at you laterz.Enjoy your holz and holla back when you come back

The Shifta
Is out of this mothafuc**

(#119 (permalink))
paperface

Default RE: this Kavao cop - 01-17-2002, 05:55 PM

Yo shifta i know cops were ruthless but there also good cops cos someone like reflex never sold anyone .you cannot compare him to some stupid mother****ers like marofo.that guy gave me a pano for one week and he was only a student like me.what this cop who had big head i think he was the deputy in 96.taht guy took me to gwari ,told gwari the way i disobeyed him by refusing to kneel down and after gwari finished with me i left that stupid punk ass charting to gwari and he later borrowed a newspaper from him .i felt like burning him alive.by the tht guy had two kids with a girl in b.g and he was the chairman of c.u " god damn it"

(#120 (permalink))
banjo

Default RE: this Kavao cop - 01-17-2002, 11:07 PM

I bet I've been quiet a while now and now all I see is chaos just like the old days in Kavao(throwing stones.....not forgeting that sembe riot in dh that Tuesday Afterno