Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > nyeri high school, class of 98

(#101 (permalink))
BOOM

Default RE: TO THE GUYS WE LOST - 01-15-2002, 06:40 PM

ALL OF YOU OUT THERE WHO THINK THAT THE COPS WHO WERE BURNED ALIVE WAS SOME KIND OF ACHIEVEMENT ARE DAMN CRAZY. THAT S#### WASN'T SUPPOSED TO GO DOWN LIKE THAT.. (SO I HEAR). IT WASN'T PLANNED BY THE WHOLE SCHOOL,, JUST A FEW DISGRUNTLED STUDENTS WHO HAD THE GUTS AND TIME TO PULL SOMETING THAT CRAZY.. KWA HIVYO THOSE WHO CLEARD MAPEMA DON'T LOOK BACK AND THINK THAT WE " REPRESENTED ". COZ THAT AINT REPRESENTING S####..
ONE LOVE...:-(

(#102 (permalink))
paperface

Default RE: TO THE GUYS WE LOST - 01-15-2002, 07:07 PM

> ALL OF YOU OUT THERE WHO THINK THAT THE
>COPS WHO WERE BURNED ALIVE WAS SOME KIND
>OF ACHIEVEMENT ARE DAMN CRAZY. THAT
>S#### WASN'T SUPPOSED TO GO DOWN LIKE
>THAT.. (SO I HEAR). IT WASN'T PLANNED BY
>THE WHOLE SCHOOL,, JUST A FEW
>DISGRUNTLED STUDENTS WHO HAD THE GUTS
>AND TIME TO PULL SOMETING THAT CRAZY..
>KWA HIVYO THOSE WHO CLEARD MAPEMA DON'T
>LOOK BACK AND THINK THAT WE "
>REPRESENTED ". COZ THAT AINT
>REPRESENTING S####..
>ONE LOVE...:
I bet a crazy nigga would feel the achievement.thankyou for your information and stop thinking like we are still in kavao..

(#103 (permalink))
Jnderitu

Default RE: TO THE GUYS WE LOST - 01-15-2002, 07:08 PM

Boom brother. No one said that burning cops was ok and as an old timer i was really shaken about it n feel nbad about the burnings.No one in our time would have done anything like this. We had nice ways of settling grudges.

Anyway i was in Kavao last year to visit Thumbi's family and i happened to bump into akia Kamau,Manyanga(She grew fat),Mvinyo.
Auntie am Gusto were sadists since they fixed me up with Gwari. Buteti made Gwari give me a weekend off since i used to go out before his lessons started.

Then i remembered this incident in 1995. We got late on opening day. The crowd was soo big that Gwari couldn't 'malizana' with them. So we got 'panos' to cut grass in the teachers quarters. So me and some guys were taken to Kahiti's house. We worked like crazy and the grass was soo tall that you would have hidden yourself in it. Then hunger set in and this jamaa picked some passion fruits from Kahiti's garden and proceeded to enjoy. Then the devil(Kahiti) walked in and he was angry at this pal and he took him to Gwari and the unlucky pal received 6 of the best.

From that day i knew Kahiti was a sadist. The bad thing is that he became the deputy h/m and i don't think people have fun nowadays.

(#104 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: TO THE GUYS WE LOST - 01-15-2002, 07:49 PM

Wooooooi long tyme long tyme ma peeps.I aint been here for a long tyme and i ona bi*tch assed smelling ma' fakas like Issa aka DJ reflex are starting to trip.Since i dint get the chance to reply on his insults, allow me to do it now.
First of all pimp if you had a probo with guys from Nai you can as well put in your third leg in between your but and kiss it.Tena being a cop in bluddy Nyeri High is nothing to brug about.You are busy here trying to potray you tiny inteligence and maturity lakini look at it this way, what did you gain in putting mikwa' in loaf and daking like a night thief in between dorms ndio watu wasikuone.Yeah...talk of maturity.Tena ati being a cop you did not have to go for roll calls.Ni*gga pliz.....gimme some air.I am sure you were jazzed by that juu some stupid assed dude was busy in between your legs kneeling down giving you head.(No wonder you were always smiling).Dont think i am finished with you punk...juu i now hate you with a passion.Ni*gga you tripping Big tyme. Shifta and paperface.....HALA HALA to all those who were customers like me kwa "daddy"( up the hill).

I aint player hating..just dropping it down as it should be. I'm outta here ;-)

(#105 (permalink))
Phat J

Default RE: TO THE GUYS WE LOST - 01-15-2002, 08:02 PM

Issa Issa Issa...do you have a problem.Ni*gga talkin bout intelligence can think that Mato in mashada is Wamariu. Allow me to laugh. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Looks like Wamario is the only guy you can think of.Gay pimp.Man you wasted for real.Ama you miss the way he used to give head.Why lie..i used to freak this cops in Nyeri high.manenos of swatching in cubes then asubuhi mtu anaamka with a broad smile on his face? Pliz tell me something there never happened.
Nway...you guys nowdays Kimau( the agri TA) now gathered a new phrase.You kumbuka whenever he was chasing you he always said "I know you" nowdays he was like "You you STOP! I know your father."
Man that Ta is fu*cked up mbaya mbovu.Then talk of a school which had English TA's and Kavao has won.Yaani there was no Engo TA who had the oddesity of vybing fluent Engo.The only one at least who tried to attempt was Gusto and that bi*tch always used to feelanaga mzungu.By the way the mama gathered a transfer to some other ruthless ocha' school she couldn't swallow.And i heard rumours that Bomu( the Princy) used to lay her.
Wawawaaaaa talking of Bomu, who has ever seen the dudes wife. Wooooi Kihunyo kando. The mama is ruthlesly ugly mpaka it hurts

(#106 (permalink))
Dj_ Reflex

Default RE: TO THE GUYS WE LOST - 01-16-2002, 12:46 AM

By the way Phat J is reasoning.....as i said Phat J I'm sorry i do apologise.. i do understand your frustration as we can tell by the way you thinking you have gone through alot in life and i hate bringing it down on mentally challenged guys... pole u guy..as we can tell subject 'Phat J' can be characterized by four things:
1.A brother is fat
-check out the name "fat".. mother****a full of stretch marks..is 'J' standing for jack off????
2.A brother likes Eating
-can't you stop thinking about mekwa and bread ...dayum son that is all gone..
3.A brother is doing English in college (probably failed TASP)
-as we can see his famous word is audocity --we tell you english teacher to fundisha you a new word like Gay
4.A brother is definately gay
-All you think about is sucking #####, put my ##### between my legs, being given head by another jamaa.. i understand your frustrations being FAT doesn't mean you can't find a soul mate -(n this case i mean a female)-I mean she might be fat ugly full of stretch marks and her belly looks like her ass ...son appreciate (by the way i wonder how your kids will look like?@#@
By the way now that i get to Think is this Jose..cox if it is i will laugh my guts..out ati you are the guy throwing vitisho online.. well if you ain't jose and you are not a ***** why don't you identify yourself...Punk my ass..who is the punk me all out in the open or some ***** hiding under his name FAT J... Sasa let me ask you ati you hate me...hahahahhahah...do you think that makes me unhappy... hahahah.. grow up son ... yes i was proud of being a cop what the ##### are you going to do...why don't you die cox i was proud..you want me to side with you and say yes i was ashamed to be a cop..blabla bla.... As i said you need that Kromatiosis taken care of..
Hey try this website you might find a nice chick for yourself www.fatuglystretchmarkedbellylookslikeass.com you will find your soul mate or you can go to www.slimfast.com..get yourself into shape and then you can go to www.ugliestshapelessrejected*****.com i mean i'm just lookig out for you coz we can try to work on your size but you looks dayum..i'm sorry men it's just fat...oops sorry i mean fate..
Enough with this shyte anyway Fat jackoff or if you preferr Jose or if not then Kahunyo... i will not continue with this crap ..as i said i do apologise deeply and you win all of you who were against cops you have won...cops were immature they used to as FAT J say finish all the mekwa and croma for him ..cops sold guys when they snicked out or were caught smoking or ##### just didn't like your ugly self ...(FAT J) ..well all of you who are just *****ing about cops what are you going to do...you know what i hate the cops in general coz they arrest bad guys rapist,thieves,fat guys drunks, DUI's and I think all this guys should be set free hawa makarao wanauza watu kwa law mpaka guys are going to jail.. set this guys free you BLOODY SELL OUT COPS...So FAT J since there is no MEKWA and BREAD to talk about the police what do you recommend we talk about...oohh sorry they suck each others ****s sindio...Grow up son

(#107 (permalink))
banjo

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-16-2002, 11:58 AM

Mato I kumbuka that ka-night. Everything was flowing mzuri. If I can remember, it was Cyborg and Alex(that cop of Ndovu) who were doing that msako. It is ironical though that they were the same guys sneaking out in August when we rudid chuo ati to chop.....it never happened thanks to Miss Nyeri Beauty Pagent. Man Kahiti comes to collect money on Monday and guys are bila

(#108 (permalink))
Trish

Default RE: TO THE GUYS WE LOST - 01-16-2002, 06:12 PM

hey Dj Reflex...you had better stop picking at my Phat J.Coz to go through him you will have to go throuh me first.Aight fool? For the records he is my bro and he aint sijui Jose' or whoever you think it is.Nway thats not the issue.....I was in BG in 97 and if i remember well we did meet, not even once but a couple of tymes.And pliz...you dint even make an impression to anyone and neither are you doing it now. And when my bro pointed out you to me in the ATL bash this year making a fool of yourself, my friends were like GOD DAMN! Cheap assed Kenyan.Nway if its going down go down in style, si ki ujonga yaaani.Just some advise.

Trish is out

(#109 (permalink))
kasupuu2001

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-16-2002, 06:27 PM

Is this the Issa who is letaing kimbelembele in mashada?
http://kenyaniyetu.com/main/thanksgiving_pics.shtml when you go there scroll down to "Yo DJ!! I am ready to do this"
You can think its someone of maana kumbe...ebu guys chek out that link.If its him aki tafadhali nisiambiwe.Juu i will laugh my brains out.

(#110 (permalink))
BOOM

Default RE: TO THE GUYS WE LOST - 01-16-2002, 06:28 PM

YOO DJ REFLEX THE SIS HAS BEEN CALLED.. TEREN TEREN ( SOUNDTRACK YA TAHAMAKI ) TEREN TEREN.. I BET SHE'LL BREAK YOUR NOSE OR DO SOMETHING MORE CRAZY THAN THAT TO YOU.. YOU BETTER NOT SHOW YOUR FACE ON THIS WEBSITE AGAIN..
KUTIRE KUCOKA MUNYA...........