Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > nyeri high school, class of 98

(#91 (permalink))
Jnderitu

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-12-2002, 12:45 PM

Boom my brother seems you had a nice life in school. Either you had a cop as your buddy or you used to be one.
These guys were sadists and i just dont say stuff when i don't mean it. What would you call someone who takes you to Gwari and recommends you should be suspended? Or someone who listens to what you say in the cubicle and gives Kahia a 411.

We never bothered about Kroma(It was unhygienic) and thats why we survived. Me i have no beef with the entertainment cops since i was a TV guy and rarely saw the so called 'Bulldance' Whaterever happened there is not my #####.

About letting things pass is not possible with some guys. Some tried to get me suspended and others were almost physical.
Mbijjiwe(Class of 93-Assistant School Captain ) if you are reading this make sure your back is taken care of brother :) coz i have never forgotten you set me up when i was just 1 week old in school. Its paybck time.
Some have already paid back what they did and the list continues.
So Boom Relax the body and always watch the news.

(#92 (permalink))
BOOM

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-12-2002, 01:09 PM

J. NDERITU.. YOU ARE FUNNY DUDE.. AM NOT SAYING SOME COPS WERE NOT BAD, I KNOW WE HAD THOSE FOLKS WHO DREADED CLOSINGS.. KNOWING THEY'LL HAVE TO GO BACK HOME AND SWEAT FOR THAT KROMA... THOSE ARE THE GUYS WHO CAN'T BE HELPED.. AND AS FOR BOOTHELESS I KNOW HE USED TO TAKE FOLKS TO GWARI AND RECOMMEND KA SUSPENSION.. WELL AM SURE IT WAS NOTHING BUT A SUGGESTION..GWARI PROBABLY USED TO LAUCH HIS ASS OFF (PICTURE THIS)...

BOOTHELESS... MR GITHAE KAANA KAU KAFATAIRE KUTHIE MUSHIE

YOU HAVE TO GIVE GWARI MORE CREDIT THAN THAT.. HE WAS A GOOD TEA.. AND AM VERY SURE THERE'S NO WAY HE COULD HAVE TAKEN THAT DUDE'S ADVICE... GUESS BY NOW YOU CAN TELL I WAS A COP AND I DIDN'T HAVE ANY GRUDGE WITH ANYONE..... AM OUT..
SEE YA :+

(#93 (permalink))
Jnderitu

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-12-2002, 09:08 PM

>BOOTHELESS... MR GITHAE KAANA KAU
>KAFATAIRE KUTHIE MUSHIE

Lol :) I have cooled down.

(#94 (permalink))
paperface

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-12-2002, 10:31 PM

this ##### about cops is bull**** for you shifta if didnot have a chance to be a cop that shows you were not reliable just like me so stop *****ing about that cop #####,..lets talk about the adventures we encountered like smashing those domitory windows,,.cos i did not give a ##### about cops i hated the school itself.lets unveil the destruction in that school..
yo mato remember when we muthoga,s jerricane full of murats ,and then he came to our cube to ask if anyone knows where it is ,.that time our cube was smelling of pints ..damn i miss those days

(#95 (permalink))
Mato

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-13-2002, 01:44 PM

yo paper
You cant hate Shifta coz of hating Kavao cops.those guys were sellers.Like that idiot called Cyborg.That punk had the nerve to go tell gwari that i have refused to switch off the light for twiga lower.I still remeber those seven vibokos Githae gave me.Plus the pano he gave me.that guy was a true seller.yo wonder kweli he was the one who ws paying elec bill for kavao.
Oh yeah i rember that boy called Muthoga/sorghum.You remember a guy called Siafu/asaph.That guy was nuts.
I am in Kenya for holz and i saw Josee big.that guy is still mkubwa.Plus Sammy kanyi got twins.Then most of the CU guys for kavao nowadays kunywa liquor.those hypocrites dont smile.
Why lie Kavao had a mixed bunch of characters. kwanza i hear gwari chomad the wife.they kosanad and he poured mafuta ya taa on her mpaka she kicked.lakini nothing happened to him
Ma laters
Mato

(#96 (permalink))

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-14-2002, 12:54 AM

Kavao cops were all a bunch of egotistical sycophants who had their fifteen minutes of fame when they jerked off using croma and treated the rest of the student population as second class citizens. now that we are all out, they are still the same egotistical ****holes who think they are better coz they were cops. the only reason they were cops is because Kahia found stupid fools who beckoned to his every call and would betray even their mothers for an extra loaf of bread.

(#97 (permalink))
Dj_ Reflex

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-14-2002, 07:57 PM

JNderitu sasa wewe mbona you want to bring vitisho zaa peni mbili...ati usirudi ATL... haha.. men this shyte is too funny...o.k i'm scared sitarudi ATL...ama you want me to say wewe usikuje Dallas...hahaha.. ##### that son... like 2 short says..."What the ##### are you gonna do" threats like those we wachad in High school..i'm actually shocked cox i thought guys would be mature by now...well i guess i was wrong
Wangombe never became a prefect and he never sold anyone..actually i never gave a shyte on what mother****as did..i never sold no one... by the way I loved being a prefect... the benfits were just sawa...a major one was i did not have to run to class even after the bell had liad.. dayum... yes some prefects took advantage on the situation and i guess that mother****as forget when they used to approach buddy prefect for mekwa or another quarter loaf.. appreciate son... those are memories and i know none of you has a grudge with anyone...you can just laugh about it...cox i guess by now you know no matter where you go there will be rules... break them and you pay for it... I know some prefects liked selling out..but there used to be informers among other students..lets keep it real.. we were there to study...hopefully you did that...now you wanted to smoke and drink well knock yourself out..

(#98 (permalink))
paperface

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-14-2002, 08:37 PM

asaph was just the craziest dude ,..what about Timo..do you by any chance know where asaph is at?If there is teacher i hated and i still hate was auntie(that shor teacher who used fast like pregnant rat)

(#99 (permalink))
Mato

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-14-2002, 11:30 PM

paperface,
i think eveyone hated Auntie.Si thats the mama who tupad our chipos,and the way we had been starving.Then they were TA's like Kimau,kajembe,miss supuu/manyanga,Bogi Benda/That list of shady TA's is endless.
Lakini they were not as mbaya as kavao cops.you had left when sneaked out to go to the show in third term 98.Then cops like akina Cyborg went to the heady to inform him that guys had sneaked out.The guy came to the dorms at sijui 1 am to piga roll call.They guy was looking at beds and he was seeing everything was sawa until Cyborg told the guy that if funguas bedsheets he will find dummies instead of people.
Manze there was beef.like 30 guys were busted coz Of cyborg.then Cyborg made his small bro become a cop.sad ##### coz his bro was one of the cops burnt alive.

Ma laters
Mato

(#100 (permalink))
paperface

Default RE: The Kavao Cops - 01-15-2002, 05:46 PM

lol:'. i have just remembered that ta called gaturume and his friend muhindi..damn i cannot believe those were teachers who spoke broken english...(ati he asked me how cingarete dind you bought hahaah