Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Nyeri High School Alumni

Jnderitu

Default Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-07-2001, 09:07 PM

Hello guys. I am trying to track some buddies i lost contact with. So if you have a clue how i can contact them please assist.

1.Onserio Latemo('94)
2.Charles Kingatua('96) - Graduated from Mayville State University this year.
3.Edwin Gishure('96)- Last heard of in Canada.
4.GG Kariuki('94)
5.Timoty Mureria('98)- Last communicated to him and he was in Texas.
6.Peter Wachira Mutiga a.k.a Catwalk('96)
7. Richard Muna('96)

If you have met anyone of the above people is some recent months i would appreciate to get their contacts.

Thanks

Paradise

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-08-2001, 02:13 AM

I last saw Onserio in Dallas, TX, Muna also lived in TX last I heard and I wonder if Kingatua still lives in the Dakotas.

Jnderitu

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-08-2001, 02:58 PM

I talked to some lady in the same Campus and she says CK is somewhere in Minnesota.
Thanks for the reply . Do you know how i can get in touch with Onserio and Muna?
Also who has seen Chichi a.k.a Wachira Peter Mutiga

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-08-2001, 03:11 PM

Last time I saw chichi was 99 and he was still in Kahawa. I think he had been accepted to KU.

Jnderitu

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-08-2001, 11:31 PM

Makavelli Chichi is somewhere in the States. I was with him last year in Kahawa and after a while i heard he flew out.So let the crazy plots begin.

Jnderitu

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-19-2001, 08:53 PM

Really need to contact Onserio Latemo(94) so any alumni with information please contact me.

Paradise

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-20-2001, 10:48 AM

Nderitu your pleas have been heard I was able to come up with Onserio's contacts from a back-up Palm.
The number dates back from 1999 (when I last saw him) so hopefully its still the same number. Check your in-box for it. I hope it helps.

Jnderitu

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-20-2001, 08:40 PM

Thanks Paradise. You really helped and i can say i owe you one.

Thanks

Matenjagwo

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-20-2001, 09:35 PM

Alum '85 (4th form), A'Levels Equator (hahahahahaha), but tried to make up to the misfortune of dropping from Kabau to Equator here in states.

Anyhow, would like us to form an old boys club here in stato and be good ambassadors to our fellow Kabau guys back home.

Any ideas? Live in DC. Any Kabau alumni in DC? Mimi mzee, lakini si sana. I plan to be at Nyeri high next week for the first time in 15 years. i know kahia left, met him in Baltimore.

But please, let's do something in return to the good edu. we got at Kabau. I slept in Ndovu upper. Infact, will a reunion with Kabau guys in Nairobi in two weeks.

Jnderitu

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 11-21-2001, 02:16 PM

85'. Wow. I had just started Primo kwa hivyo wewe ni mzee kiplani(hahahaha). Anyway nice to hear from you . I am in Indiana and used to lounge in Coast but in my last year moved to a new dorm called Twiga.
I agree with idea of a club and i was coming up with a website for alumni and i guess we just need to brainstorm.
I will be in Kenya next yr probably in Summer so i think this might be a good time. We can form a Nyeri High School Alumni US club and have a website.Anyway tell me what u think about it and what you have been doing for all those years.

Anyway do have a nice time and talk to you laters.