Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Nyeri High School Alumni

Phat J

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 12-02-2001, 09:21 PM

Dide bana,Thumbis daughters are still much around but now they matured. Was Gusto there when you guys were in Kavao.I guess she was the Hot shot when we were there.Iiiiiisssshh she was too hot for a typicla Munyon Boy.Wee mlikuwa mnaenda kwa DADDY for Murats...ama ni chapati ngombe.Oh Kavao the good old days.

kadafi

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 12-04-2001, 05:54 PM

Nyinyi watu wa Nyeri High should stop killing and burning each other. Na huyo malaya Gusto kumbe baado yuko. Alinyonya ***** yangu siku nilikuja huko for drama. Hiyo rasa yake ni kubwa na nzuri ya kushika shika

Jnderitu

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 12-04-2001, 06:11 PM

Please dont chafua our thread. Whatever happened is your own.
Tahnks.

Jnderitu

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 12-04-2001, 06:14 PM

I managed to get Onserio though we have not had a serious chat. COOL D's number would be appreciated. Seems he is doing okay. Did he go into aviation?

Phat J

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 12-05-2001, 03:41 PM

Hahaha;) you are too much bana.Dont tell me you went to gather head from TA's Manzee she used to be all good but she hit out after dudes chomad cops bana.Nway..lets respect the mama and keep her out of your fantasies.Aight homeboy...haha but you r nuts bro

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 12-06-2001, 03:31 PM

Kumbuka Mwangi's minimart. Guys like Kigo and Kennedy used to buy almost all the njugus that he stocked Kennedy gave a new definition to the term "wet dreams"

Paradise

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 12-06-2001, 07:56 PM

Ahhh Mak, you jazzed me about that Kennedy dwaz. Ubera kutad the jamaa had been wanking excess mpaka bedding had kwama'd pamoja during inspection. ROGLMAO!!!!

Phat J

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 12-07-2001, 01:02 PM

I see the dudes were more than educated...kwani what used to happen with the njuguz.Ama boyz started jiggling themselves...hahaha..Kavao wazimu

Paradise

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 12-07-2001, 01:25 PM

Ngwari loved nailing jamaas off to the rave. The itinerary for serious plots was organize kitu 20 chaps then have a Nissan pick guys up at kitu 9 pm (during an entertainment night) outside KAMCO. The mat. was normally paid for till F2 or Cascades depending on how deep pockets were.
Anways in 92 akina Mukuria, Majei, African, Permi and Kiama decided to rock Carni. These were plots where you simply couldn't drink too much coz at about 7.00am you should be at Tea-Room trying to fly back to Nyeri. The aforementioned jamaa's were really geezers who hadn't thought out this plan wisely. You HAD to, under all circumstances, be outside Chui 1 stairs just as mass ended otherwise expect a suspe'. Well Ngwari and Kahillo pre-empted our rave-mad dorm-mates, at kitu 3 am they came picking up mattresses that didnt have a human lying in them. Akina Mukuria and crew fika'd on time but all they had was wire-mesh to lie and recuperate the nights carousal on while thinking up storoz to patia folks during the suspe'.
Sad thing was Mukuria was the organizer and also the son of one of Kavau's major benefactors - Walter Mukuria, CEO HFCK (an untouchable of sorts) to top it all off he was also Lead D-H Captain, a Biwottesque position in those times. Every one of his buddies whose parents were nobody's in Kenya's Country club cartel were obviously suspe'd. Mukuria? You guessed right his as$ was busy bellowing out orders at supper-time, unscathed, unfathomed all after a raucous Carni escapade for which heads rolled and his friends bore the brunt!!!

paperface

Default RE: Nyeri High School Alumni - 01-08-2002, 10:01 PM

hey .. makaveli ebu jitambue cos i also kicked it down in 97..but i was in second form.i was i the same cube with masika ,freddie and burton