Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > PB KILUNGU PEOPLE...

Cathy

Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-02-2001, 03:28 PM

hehe! Yeah, sister never liked the boys from MAcha. They used to rock the gals. Ati the bus was given to Makaa, holy! How generous. I wonder how it is with Kitenge as H/M??? Gosh. And is kimilu still there and married to regina the nurse. he used to play that wife like a joke. And the agriculture guy too?? Oh by the way is he still there. Hows Linge? He used to teach swahili and geography. I heard he got married. BY the way Linge was there for TP when he was in KU in 1990 and he was a big hit, then when he came in as a posted teacher a year later,he brought a wife. It was sooo annoying.
Anyway, I donno what to say. Have ya ever been there since ya cleared? I wonder where all the babes went to. I know wengi in my class are back in Kenya and are no internet nuts but what about your class. I would expect this thread to like get more responses. Anyway, maybe we include Thome boys. By the way those boys always used to pose. And in my last two years, Macha boys were not allowed to come for debate coz they came in 1990, and boy, didnt we get busy on those maize fields........lol Where ya @

Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-02-2001, 07:53 PM

dAMN YOU GIRL WERE freaks. Yaani when I am singing " Whats your fantasy" some guys were actually enjoying the fantasy.

jia

Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-02-2001, 09:44 PM

hey that was really funny...well well well let me see...the agric guy would be Ndalalu...oh waithaka well both of them are married and last time i was there they were still there having not moved at all at all...
well macha boyz i think they worked to their favor later coz they were allowed to come to the school later on and yeah you bet they rocked gals like crazy..i tell you these kamba men and others influenced so much by the kao culture...
linge...well he is married with two kids, maybe expecting another one, and by the way he is no longer in PBK he went to some school he was promoted to a headmaster and the last i heard of him i think he is now an education officer in makueni, his wife was promoted as well she is the deputy head in some gals school in makueni..yeah st. josephs! now that vybe abt kitenge being a head has not hit me yet, am hoping not coz man that school runs well under the nuns supervision and handing it over is just going to ruin it!! that is what i think!!!
i am wondering where all the other ladies are...i was expecting a whole lot more to reply...ama they yet to be mashadized...let us wait and see what cuts later...
as for me going back to PBK it has been ages but i am going back to kenya over summer and i think that will be the first area i would like to visit for old times sake!! :)

jia

Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-02-2001, 09:45 PM

lol...makaveli...ati we were freaks??? :o

Nubian queen

Send a message via ICQ to Nubian queen
Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-03-2001, 06:03 AM

PB Kilungu class of 92 Ann Wangeshi who used to hang out with a Stacy (class of 91) and a Suzie someone...can't remember her second name. There was an Ivy Samanya (class of 92) as well as someone Kyema, deputy head Girl class of 93. If I'm not wrong Thome guys were the flava!!!

xplaya8

Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-03-2001, 06:17 AM

yaani PBK chile's!!!!....it sounds like y'all had issues!!...I tho't so!!

Ma sis went there 4 a term and that was it!!!

HAHAHAHA!!!!

I think I need 2 pay a visit!!!

LOL!!

:7:7:7

as 4 U NQ!!!!kwani u were a M.O.Ed. official??

U seem 2 have the 411 on every chuo in Kenya!!..what the hell were U or rather r U compiling all this evidence 4???!!

If it's a case U R building up then let me start my defence now!!.........it_wasn't_me(man!,I miss that jamaa!!!!!!!!)

jia

Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-03-2001, 07:30 AM

hey that is so cool...i know stacy she is one of my bestfriend's sisters!! they were the people who had a hospital in macha yeah?? then IVY SAMANYA is my cousin!! i see that gal a lot...oh well when i am in kenya and there there was clementine adhis..she is my auntie...well i guess my family was settin the trend there! well when were you there Nubian Queen??

jia

Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-03-2001, 07:33 AM

yer yer yer people had issues,...they have em everywhere...which year did your sister go there i might remember the gal who went to PBK for one term!!

Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-03-2001, 08:43 AM

PB PB, yenyewe you chicks were totally different from the other PB. ANd how u guys managed to be top 10 and still be so active in the "extracurricular activities" beats me. I hope you know what I mean by "extracurricular activities".;)
Whats your fantasy, whats your fantasy, girls whats your fantasy

Nubian queen

Send a message via ICQ to Nubian queen
Default RE: PB KILUNGU PEOPLE... - 12-03-2001, 09:54 AM

I refuse to answer any other questions!!!!;)

BTW Xplaya8, if you were part of class of 1992.....be very careful!!!!!