I usually keep my peace on thgis killings thing, but pray tell me how a person shot while looting and maimimg is innocent.
Yes there were shots that eventually killed children in some slum, but this was because during the exchange of fire, bullets penetrated the mabati walls of some homes, so the children and some women died. This does not cheapen their lives, neither does it make it right, but there was no motive to kill them, unfortunately that goes down as 'collateral damage'. Now when a group of men shut women and children in a church and set it on fire, whats that, or when another group of men in naivasha set a house on fire. These are the planned crimes, the police shootings, unless you know they went after the women and children, are subject to a different type of scrutiny, because the deaths occured while carrying 'protection' services. So log off and ask your paymaster on how you shall twist this killing issue to your advantage as the way forward plan, since you have suffered some setbacks, and no matter what academic logic is spun, if it was wrong it will always be wrong
and you dare say that all those dead children and pregnant mothers were killed by stray bullets- excusing kibaki of murdering them by the direct orders he gave the police to shoot and kill on sight- wewe mpumbavu malaya wa central na shenzi sana.... Kibaki will pay .. (kibaki enjoyed burning then- go ask him your Qoute!!!!!!!! "Now when a group of men shut women and children in a church and set it on fire, whats that, or when another group of men in naivasha set a house on fire. These are the planned crimes, the police shootings, unless you know they went after the women and children, are subject to a different type of scrutiny, because the deaths occured while carrying 'protection' services. |
| arrest, innocent, karua, kenyans, kibaki, ordering, police, shoot |