Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Kenya

Old 17th April 2008, 09:25 AM

Hard Knocks is on a distinguished road
Default HOW do YOU IDENTIFY A MUNGIKI ??    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

What are the characteristics of these goons? I hear one main characteristics is lack of a christian name..they only use tribal names..e.g. Ngamau Kamau, Kuria Mbugua, Njuguna Githinji..etc.. think of the ones you know...and shockingly..some politicians are also known by their only two tribal names. One of this politicians was supported in 2002 by mungiki!! shocking!!!!

Let us know how else u can identify these lowlifes.
Old 17th April 2008, 10:28 AM

TikTok is on a distinguished road

Koigi Wa Wamwere, Ngugi Wa Thiongo, Njenga Karume, Mwai Kibaki. Ok, let me placate mungiki collaborators. Should we add Anyang' Nyong'o? Otieno Kajwang? Raila Amollo Odinga? Maybe they are also mungiki? No?

I'm taking jokes too far...I repeat mungiki is a Lesothi problem. If they show us a willingness to wipe them out we will gladly send the mighty Kalenjin warriors, Jeshi la Mzee, Baghdad boys, Angola msumbiji etc to help wipe mungiki out.
Old 14th July 2008, 10:40 PM

ABK kijana is an unknown quantity at this point

SO now being called by ones true African name and not a white man's so-called christian slave name makes one a villian?

Emancipate yourself from mental slavery........this is what makes Nigerians more successful than kenyans, pride in their own culture and selves....maybe that's why you all hate the 'Igbos of kenya' lmao
Old 15th July 2008, 03:49 AM

William Rutto is on a distinguished road

If they dont look like Uhuru and Kibaki, search their pockets for tobacco snuff,
and wham, you got yourself a mungiki.
Old 15th July 2008, 04:10 AM

baharia is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by 121 View Post
the look like uhuru and kibaki
Ulikwenda shule wewe?
Old 15th July 2008, 04:42 AM

mak&emoto is on a distinguished road