Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Kenya

Old 7th April 2008, 05:58 PM

Miscellaneous is an unknown quantity at this point
Default hey don't worry the cowards talk from statehouse-LET THEM TRY THEN STEP OUT!!    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Originally Posted by hinder View Post
i dare u and your guys to try and touch balala you will see what will happen muslims will not take this lying down 4 long this government has persecuted as and now we have on of our own who is strong i dare those pnu guys to try
hey do not worry the coward speak from statehouse they have no idea of not just the might of all kenyans as a whole- theree will no kibaki, or watoto ata grand children by the time kenyens finish with them and that will be on all those pnu mp who would have planned the assassinations kenyans ain't stupid we are watching and waiting tto see their next step- they are thretening ruto and balala's lives- ati they think the army or police will bw sharing a pillow with them in bed;0 they haven't seen warfare yet!! wacha wajaribu- this is not j.m karuiki(kiiled their own tribe) or robert ouko - this is a different time in a different century- we are ready!!
Old 7th April 2008, 07:03 PM

burning spear is on a distinguished road
Default dare what!!

Originally Posted by HINDER View Post
i dare u and your guys to try and touch balala you will see what will happen muslims will not take this lying down 4 long this government has persecuted as and now we have on of our own who is strong i dare those pnu guys to try
i dont give a fuc.k about a an idiot middle eastern masquarading as a kenyan. ati muslims:muslims are terrorists, killers,hell awaits them!!
as forbalala if he does not lie low like an envelope mengine jijazie!
Old 7th April 2008, 07:13 PM

Default Burning spear- and who said you are a pure kikuyu- you all have somali blood in you

Originally Posted by burning spear View Post
i dont give a fuc.k about a an idiot middle eastern masquarading as a kenyan. Ati muslims:muslims are terrorists, killers,hell awaits them!! as forbalala if he does not lie low like an envelope mengine jijazie!
hey burning spear- you kikuyu's have a mixture of somali blood we hear- so you are not really pure kenyans- i think you should all cross over to somalia to visit your relatives and this time stay there- isn't where you crossed over to migrate into kenya?? no wonder many of you have somali features- mpumbavu wewe!!!
Old 7th April 2008, 07:26 PM

mekatilili

Originally Posted by paukwa pakawa View Post
Wewe ni Kuma!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tumia wewe akili kwani yako iko mku'nduni.Mwanaharamu mkubwa mkosa baba
mwana wa malaya.Mwulize mamangina nani anye mpaka kazi kutekea wakati
wa kenyatta.Kamtafute babako kwani yuwa weza kuwa ni mijikenda nguruwe
wewe.Jaribuni kumshika mpwani yeyote mutajuwa kilicho mtowa kuku manyowa.
Old 7th April 2008, 07:29 PM

mekatilili

Originally Posted by burning spear View Post
i dont give a fuc.k about a an idiot middle eastern masquarading as a kenyan. ati muslims:muslims are terrorists, killers,hell awaits them!!
as forbalala if he does not lie low like an envelope mengine jijazie!

I dare you touch any coastal we are ready at our kayas.
Tell kibaki to dare
Old 7th April 2008, 07:41 PM

Default kibaki coward use muniki,police army to do his dirty work!we will find him asleep

Originally Posted by mekatilili View Post
I dare you touch any coastal we are ready at our kayas.
Tell kibaki to dare
let him use the police, army mungiki and the rest of kikuyu land? you think he will have regular body guards for all his family? and je his cronies too they think they will live in Kenya with body guards full time?? we will find them if they touch Raila, Ruto, balala or any other odmers they slaughtered enough people to go to hell this blood thirsty devils!!jinga sana
Old 7th April 2008, 08:28 PM

free flow is an unknown quantity at this point

Hawa watu kweli wasenge sio eti balala si mkenya kwani nani mkenya, balala akirudi urabuni basi wewe pia ondoka nenda congo. hawa pnu wanfirwa au nini.
Old 7th April 2008, 08:59 PM

Originally Posted by free flow View Post
hawa watu kweli wasenge sio eti balala si mkenya kwani nani mkenya, balala akirudi urabuni basi wewe pia ondoka nenda congo. Hawa pnu wanfirwa au nini.
shenzi mungiki pnu domo to!! wacha wajaribu - they will wish themselves with their great grandfathers 6 fit under jinga hawa!!
Old 8th April 2008, 12:47 AM

realdealmartin is on a distinguished road

poor little sods cant do anything other than rant here like the little fools that they are. Just like the way their Odinga was bribed by Moi with Molasses to keep quiet about Ouko's death. In the meantime, their people are dying in droves in kisumu from cholera, while others are demanding bribes from Dominion Company. Zanzie and Mkatili you sound so intelligent.
Old 8th April 2008, 01:23 AM

WISEMAN is on a distinguished road
Default kila soko na wazimu yake

Originally Posted by Miscellaneous View Post
Ha!ha!! this pnu mungiki supporters are now very desperate ati balal is not kenyans they tried raila !didn't work !! then ruto and even threatened to assassinate him!!! and are still looking for a way !!! now they are on balala- wacha wajaribu! central province will have flies grazing the land not human beings !! they are playing and threatening now- agalia iraq- you don't need an army to defend yourselves in this world today!! let them try!!
Am suprised by how you manipulate the little brains of your fellow members of school of thought into responding to a thread based on pure imagination.

na naona wenzako wanajibu thread kwa hasira kweli!
Endelea posting imaginary threads and reacting to them mwenyewe,you can respond to them as zanzie,sophie, e.tc but the fact remains u r the same guy acting out of imagination.

get in touch with reality dude,watu wa mashada tunakujua vizuri.

kweli kila soko na wenda........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!

balala, claim, hit, kenyan, list, murderers, newsflashnew, pnu