Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Kenya

Old 16th November 2009, 01:23 PM

Taram K. is on a distinguished road
Default Emissaries turned away    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Since the Cabinet retreat W.Ruto has had his emmisaries troop to Kabarak thrice and all have been turned away or their messages never got to the recipient....when situation changes and things fall apart but Ruto uta do? pole sana this time not another bloddshed on our name whether you have the generals ready to unleash mayhem and the madness that you have plotted will not materialize, you just nailed the last one onto your own sanduku...you are done!! leave us alone crocodile tears never fooled anyone......you were told to go slow on your coziness to RAO but ignored the counsel of our seniors....now being the laughing stock of all Kenyans..and with the Hague beckoning and having disposed off your last resort, I just pity you.
Old 16th November 2009, 01:37 PM

kaleo princess is on a distinguished road

@ TARAM

Shut up you are no kale, kales does not have the name Taram we have

Tallam, so just be proud of who you are, am kale damu whether the sun shines or stops i will never come here with like a different identity

so keep your opinions to yourself.
Old 16th November 2009, 02:42 PM

yangu is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kaleo princess View Post
@ TARAM

kales does not have the name Taram we have

Tallam,
@ Taram,

Haiyaya, Isn't this true? Ngai, sasaaa..... itaenda anje?.

Ama iko Taram na Tallam?.
Old 16th November 2009, 10:50 PM

TikTok is on a distinguished road

Ruto is not going to any hague, PNU is in for a surprise...
Old 16th November 2009, 11:18 PM

Native Son. is on a distinguished road

According to Ruto from Chepalungu (I think), and I believe Jebii Kilimo, William Ruto was accosted by several senior kalenjins among them, former President Moi with the clear warning that he should keep off Raila Odinga like the devil runs away from holy water.

Ruto, of course ignored the entreaties (and this is a man who has no time for his seniors-regrettably I might add).

In my native Gikuyu, we have this proverb; Kari kurega nyina gatihonaga.

Literally translated, it means that if it (a calf) refuses its mother, it (the calf) does not get healed-actually survive.

In other words, if a day/week old calf rejects its mother (and refuses to suckle), he/she dies (from hunger).

Ruto's problem is that he is a Mr. know it all. He believes that he knows everything that there is to know. I remember him trashing Baba Moi, a man who literally plucked him out of a classroom and made him what he is today. He has occasionally told Moi to 'keep off'! What a thankless child.

Here is a man who even slapped a very respectable mzee in the name of Reuben Chesire once. I hope he had the courtesy, the temerity and the good sense to apologise to him before his sad demise.

The point I am trying to make is this; Ruto has a lot of airs around him. He thinks that he is real Orkoiyot just because he shares the same name with him and in his blind egotistical, brash demeanor, he has lost his ways.

HE overrated his contribution to the ODM during the last elections and holds the false premise or assumption that without him, Raila is useless. That is a fallacy.

Ruto is a beneficiary of The Mau Complex, again, dished to him by Moi. He even has court cases involving stolen land from Ngong forest and in turn sold to The Kenya pipeline not to forget the infamous YK '92 mercenaries for hire group which he happened to be a major role player. The man has somehow conveniently forgotten all that and if he doesn't take care, the'll end up being a tribal chief just like one William Rongorua Ole Ntimama and nothing more. Ntimama is only famous for inciting his kinsmen to 'weed' out outsiders from their 'ancestral land'. BEyond that, Ntimama is just another man.

Ruto's problem is that he has apparently managed to ostracise himself from the rest of the country and this doesn't augur well for him. AS a man with grand political ambition, he should understand well that there is no way one can win a presidential election without the support of the rest of the country (outside your ethnic group).

Good luck Bw. Ruto. Arap Mibei seems to have left your stable or is it the other way round?

Last edited by Native Son.; 16th November 2009 at 11:40 PM.
Old 16th November 2009, 11:18 PM

Old 16th November 2009, 11:50 PM

Taram,

On the issue you raised, Moi can be very hot tempered and unforgiving. I can only imagine his reaction when someone delivered to him a letter (message) from Ruto with the request that Moi interveves by talking to Kibaki.

Emissary: (To President Moi) Mr. President, Mzee, hapa nina ujumbe kutoka Kwa Mheshimiwa Ruto.

Moi: Sitaki Kusikia mambo ya huyo Kijana Ruto. Sasa ndio anaona anataka usaidizi kutoka Kwa Moi. Si nilimwambia awachane na Raila akanitukana. (Raising his voice here) Ruto anatugana mimi kama mtoto? Si yeye ni mtoto nimemlea na kumfunza siasa juzi tu.

Si alifikiria anaweza kujipeleka na miguu yake bila mimi kumpatia usaidizi?
Sasa anataka Moi ya nini? Si alinitukana?

Sitaki maneno ya Ruto hata kidogo..........

(Moi walks away before asking his aides to serve the emissary with Chai).

Lol.
Old 17th November 2009, 12:01 AM

Mt. KenyaMafia is an unknown quantity at this point
Default hehehe... spot on Native son... spot on!

The law must be enforced in all aspects of our beloved Kenyan! Once the whip is put on display and regulary used, Kenya will get back to civility..... right now its too much of a banana republic! from mediocre constitution writing, to a mediocre Attorney General.... everything....

... hihi Moi alisema .... watazunguka mpaka dooms dai (day )... spot on spot on!
Old 17th November 2009, 12:06 AM

[QUOTE=Mt.

... hihi Moi alisema .... watazunguka mpaka dooms dai (day )... spot on spot on![/QUOTE]

Ha ha!

MOi also said; Kwani ODM ni nini?

WAcha wakwende huko ODM. Huko wataangamia.

No wonder Raila's dad said that Moi was/is a giraffe. HE (the animal) sees far in the horizon and when he starts running, the other animals don't even bothe rto find out what he saw, they run with him because there must be somethin gin the horizon.
Old 17th November 2009, 12:29 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TikTok View Post
Ruto is not going to any hague, PNU is in for a surprise...
Its not PNU who wants Ruto in Hague..its Kenya,both PNU and ODM, TikTok you,ll be in for a surprise when it actually happens,Ocampo hapana mcheso.

emissaries, turned