wewe ni jinga sana
how dare u come asking us who welcomes new members then you go dissapear. wewe fala sana. can you redeem yourself by committing to Raila Camp ASAP. otherwise you are so tosted![]() Pinyowacho owns mashada. Raila is his Deputy and Mwolovi and Burning Spears and another chap called Bloggerrrat are Pinyos foot soldiers. so wewe zoea kuwa kurutu ![]() karibu sana. katika shamba la wanyama ulimwenguni Mashada,kila jogoo hapana equal
here tells lies to their wives after spending a week with a girl friend.) "Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them." Ha ha ha..this's one of the funniest things i have ever read. But men do also advice their wives. Isn't? Last edited by yangu; 15th November 2009 at 01:44 PM. |
Not funny it was bad bad bad. The first two weeks, hell.
A mono was an endangered animal.I sung the Kenyan anthem for about two hundred times for those seniors especially the forms twos, who were so so notorious. You had to wear your shoes the opposite sides.The left shoe on right foot,and so forth. We looked like comedians.This distinguished the monos from the seniors. 'Mono mono come here' now you've come across a form two. 'What's your name' you say your name and all of a sudden, a slap lands on you. 'Stupid, you're a mono, say i'm a mono' then you say you're a mono. You starts with the Kenyan anthem, then sends greetings to your parents on the radio using your shoe as the microphone and you're asked if you have beautiful sisters. At that time, Lamu high was a boys school The notorious ones will tell you to lie down on a veranda and pretend you're swimming. 'butterfly, butterfly' you do the butterfly 'bizi bizi' this one, you're supposed to go under the water. This all done on a concrete. By the time they're finished with you, your shirt which was supposed to be white, is in that color that you've never seen anywhere. But later we overcame all this. But still, at the end of that year, we had to pass another hurdle, the promotion from mono to seniority. Last edited by yangu; 15th November 2009 at 02:10 PM. |
Neutral
+1 score
Please, if you're still alive, say something. Do not be put down. I was very scared the first days but i did not run away from mashada. My heart would beat very fast as i would be logging in. I had a dream where this pinyowacho and i don't care guys were chasing me with a rope with an intention to hung me and woke up shouting, 'please, do not kill me'. Last edited by yangu; 15th November 2009 at 12:51 PM. |
animal with a sign, make A post.That's it. You can do anything with this kind of animal but the best advice is; just click on it and you're there; 1. Title 2. endelea Last edited by yangu; 15th November 2009 at 02:01 PM. |
| member |