Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Kenya

Old 7th November 2009, 03:25 AM

MAJESHI is on a distinguished road
Default Now ruto wanna be a team player within the odm    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

The shida with leaders in Kenya, is that no one wanna take responsibility for anything. They commit atrocities, but when the moment of truth comes, they wanna drag the entire tribe with them.
The system dies not work..why can't we have a prosecutor that is independent...one that does not take orders from the prezzo
Old 7th November 2009, 09:16 AM

KING RUOTH is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MAJESHI View Post
The shida with leaders in Kenya, is that no one wanna take responsibility for anything. They commit atrocities, but when the moment of truth comes, they wanna drag the entire tribe with them.
The system dies not work..why can't we have a prosecutor that is independent...one that does not take orders from the prezzo
The problem with these bloody jengs is that they dont realise it yet, that their two minutes of fame at the top are coming to a close. Ruto and the kalenjins made them ascend to power, and Ruto and the kalenjins are bringing them down hard. SAcrificing ruto to ocampo will not get raila Kikuyu v otes,
Old 8th November 2009, 01:32 AM

Originally Posted by KING RUOTH View Post
The problem with these bloody jengs is that they dont realise it yet, that their two minutes of fame at the top are coming to a close. Ruto and the kalenjins made them ascend to power, and Ruto and the kalenjins are bringing them down hard. SAcrificing ruto to ocampo will not get raila Kikuyu v otes,
Well, someone always has to vote for someone to make it to leadership position, and of course unless they rig themselves in. Even the thing we have in the state house now, someone had to put him there...he forgot that....
No one is sacrificing Ruto. As for Kikuyu votes, you speak to them. I am for leaders who seek Kenyans votes and those who wanna represent all communities.....
While at it, Kenyatta will be the biggest loser in all this.
Old 10th November 2009, 10:35 PM

pinyowacho is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by KING RUOTH View Post
why are you thinking like cassava in a vegetative shamba Do you have to blame jaruo and RAO even when your di*ck cannot f*uck your woman.

Ruto was given the option of local tribunal and he marshalled his Mt Kenya Mafia and brought the bill down. We got well documentation how they tossed champagne and claimed RAO was weakling duck. He insisted on Hague and now he got it.

mtoto alilia wembe wacha imkate

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzuK4...ayer_embedded#

Last edited by pinyowacho; 10th November 2009 at 10:40 PM.
Old 11th November 2009, 04:15 PM

Originally Posted by pinyowacho View Post
why are you thinking like cassava in a vegetative shamba Do you have to blame jaruo and RAO even when your di*ck cannot f*uck your woman.

Ruto was given the option of local tribunal and he marshalled his Mt Kenya Mafia and brought the bill down. We got well documentation how they tossed champagne and claimed RAO was weakling duck. He insisted on Hague and now he got it.

mtoto alilia wembe wacha imkate

YouTube - SPLIT IN GOVERNMENT AND PARLIAMENT
These peope are intellectually dishonest..if they they are intellectual at all.
I heard Uhuru Kenyatta the other day urging his community to unite inorder to form the next govt. Dint the rest of Kenyans unite against this nyakua mentality in '07 and the vinyangarika had to kill and steal the election?
Some of these guys go to the US..and give them 50 yrs, they sound worse than before they left Kenya

odm, player, ruto, team, wanna