The Kenya attorney general has just concluded reading a statement at his chambers.
Mr Wako " I'll sue the US, not for the ban but for the reason of the ban. At my age of 64, i do not need to go to the US for it is very materialistic. If i need to go abroad, i'll go to the east for my spiritual needs. I'm a prosecutor and not an investigator. I'm a reformer and i've done so much for this country. If there is a need to go to the UN, i'll do so without the US's permission". He then offered drinks to all those in attendance and said that it was not corruption. |
Ati sue the American? He should ask Murungaru how far he went suing uncle sam. Wako should just get himself some mukhobero roots and chill at home. At last Kibaki has gotten a chance to dump him. |
.Does this guy know what, C.I.A. , F.B.I, N.S.A , mean? Does he know that there are many agencies that need only one sentence to silence him?? " Terminate the file." Amos wako thinks that daling with americans, 1. He will create a commission of inquiry. 2. He will make the files dissappear at sheria house. 3.That he will request for funds from the treasury for the ghost lawyers and workers working on his case. 4. That when he sues the united States of America. he is confident he is not footing the bill because the case is the Gorvernment v/s the U.S. gorvernment. Mr. wako, when you sue, sue your own arse, do not put kenyans and their hard earned money(taxes) on your stupid lawsuits!!
Why is this guy so pained...kwani he had a harem in States? Ehh is he being denied his conjugal rights????
This moron should go back to shipoto land and relax his stinky toes there. Ati sue Uncle Sam...hii kitu gani???? Mr Wako...pull yourself together bwana...and as those colonialists would say...stop that upper lip trembling!!!
I'm happy that Wako has stood up and said that he need not go to America.
Foolish Kenyans are convinced that America is a place that must be visited by all and sundry. America was built by the sweat of the slaves from Africa. We should stay here and build our own country. There is no scripture that says that someone should make a pilgrim to America. I would be worried if i were a muslim and denied a visa for mecca shame on all of you |
...Foolish kenyan... Yes like you and Wako, who thought he could fool the Americans. .. America was built by sweat from slaves... That is true it was built with sweat not by blood of the innocent. ...We should stay here and build our country... None sense. Stay with who? Innocent kenyan are building the country while people like Wako are destroying it. ... No Scripture that says one should make pilgrim to America.. Go and tell that to the birds. No scripture that says one should stick in Kenya. ... I would be worried if I were a muslim.... You are not a muslim. I would be worried if I were a student and wanted to go to the US for further studies. Last edited by Best Man; 5th November 2009 at 01:48 PM. |
| amos, sue, wako |