Old 6th November 2009, 09:50 PM

Smartass is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TikTok View Post
Rwathia, only mungiki rape people. Don't cow from facts. So when are your homeguards and collaborators killing Njenga? I would like to see mungiki take 2 and a half provinces for 3 months, raping, looting, and beheading anyone in sight.
yeah right, just in case you never read the waki report here is a horrific account of the atrocities committed by the "brave kalenjin warriors" who incidentally are not mungiki

[I]I was wearing trousers with buttons at the waist. The men tore at my trousers trying to get them open and the buttons came off. There were about four of them there doing this to me at that time. They lifted me up and put me on the ground. They were arguing among themselves who was going to be first. Then one said that if I escaped from the knife and arrows, I would die of AIDS. Some of them held my legs and some held my hands while they raped me. When this was happening my husband and I were both still in the sitting room, but by now I was not watching my husband but pleading my own case. The last time I had looked, it was like he was dead. He wasn’t moving.

One man raped me and then the second one and the third. They put their penises in my vagina. It was either the second or the third man who said they were not able to get in me properly so they cut me. I think it was the panga they were carrying that they used. They cut my vagina. When I had my children, the Doctor told me I had a narrow opening. Both my children were born by caesarean. They continued raping me. It was when the fourth man was raping me that I went unconscious…I next remember – and it is vague – that a Kalenjin friend of ours called Joseph was there and he was pleading with the men. He was asking them for him to be allowed to take the body of my husband and take me to hospital. The men started quarrelling with him and told him that he was in partnership with us. They threatened to kill him.[…]

Old 6th November 2009, 10:01 PM

Mt. KenyaMafia is an unknown quantity at this point
Default you effing don't follow the Mungiki code and you are a member then you die...

Originally Posted by TikTok View Post
Hapo umepata, tick kabisa. Kenyans removed Railway lines, mungiki killed their own, raping and extorting them, while drilling in them that ni yule mujaruo ndio anafanya tunafanya vitendo hizi.

and may the fall out continue.....
Old 7th November 2009, 02:08 AM

yangu is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Smartass View Post
yeah right, just in case you never read the waki report here is a horrific account of the atrocities committed by the "brave kalenjin warriors" who incidentally are not mungiki

[I]I was wearing trousers with buttons at the waist. The men tore at my trousers trying to get them open and the buttons came off. There were about four of them there doing this to me at that time. They lifted me up and put me on the ground. They were arguing among themselves who was going to be first. Then one said that if I escaped from the knife and arrows, I would die of AIDS. Some of them held my legs and some held my hands while they raped me. When this was happening my husband and I were both still in the sitting room, but by now I was not watching my husband but pleading my own case. The last time I had looked, it was like he was dead. He wasn’t moving.

One man raped me and then the second one and the third. They put their penises in my vagina. It was either the second or the third man who said they were not able to get in me properly so they cut me. I think it was the panga they were carrying that they used. They cut my vagina. When I had my children, the Doctor told me I had a narrow opening. Both my children were born by caesarean. They continued raping me. It was when the fourth man was raping me that I went unconscious…I next remember – and it is vague – that a Kalenjin friend of ours called Joseph was there and he was pleading with the men. He was asking them for him to be allowed to take the body of my husband and take me to hospital. The men started quarrelling with him and told him that he was in partnership with us. They threatened to kill him.[…]

All this and other bad things were done ati 'WAMEIBA KURA'.

Did this woman had anything to do with the elections?

Now, the person they were fighting for, have disowned them yaani Raila.

Their emperors, akina Rutos, are going to face the music alone.

I feel so sorry to live in the same country with this type of people.

Haibu,Haibu, Haibu,Haibu,Haibu,Haibu.

Last edited by yangu; 7th November 2009 at 02:13 AM.

hague, kibaki, raila