Old 3rd November 2009, 04:09 PM

pinyowacho is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
And possibly the forum has failed in the same sense
how can anyone possibly translate good intentions into actions in mashada. Thats a tall order. the best action in mashada is counter-action. tit-for-tat .

i long for the day Mwolovi/Bloggereti/Burning Spear and the rest of PANUIsts will be the only sane dudes in mashada, a shamba full of insanity and idiocy. as of now, we just play the game we never invented
Old 3rd November 2009, 04:12 PM

hussein296 is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by omin View Post
Guys, just ignor such threads and they'll dry up. There is nothing here to comment.
Thanks before i came to mashade few years ago tribalism was not something i knew very much....call me vain i know we used to experience racism from our fellow Africans as Somalis..we used to get called shiftas, stuff like that but not in our backyards where our Luos, Kikuyus friends would defend us etc but these to me is bit to much man.

Insulting Ladies? i would ignore it hopefully it would die down a natural death. Those people who presume from distance abroad they can fan hate have to remember some notorious characters in mashada families suffered in PEV while they peddled hate in here....imagine some lost relative and never returned online to peddle hate again...everything has it results. just checkout how Luos vs Kikuyus spread into such a mad killings in Church..Killing Children, Women...

How many remember that boy whose mother was shot in PEV While he was sitting their in front of her unaware of what going on? It was so sad i remmeber everyone sent money to the family...Man Love each other and always support each other instead of spreading hate.
Old 3rd November 2009, 09:19 PM

jimme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by omin View Post
Guys, just ignor such threads and they'll dry up. There is nothing here to comment.

LOL & I'm assuming yours is not a comment. Wipe your nose and shut up nyan'gau wewe!
Old 3rd November 2009, 09:46 PM

naiima

grhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 4th November 2009, 01:46 AM

Originally Posted by pinyowacho View Post
how can anyone possibly translate good intentions into actions in mashada. Thats a tall order. the best action in mashada is counter-action. tit-for-tat .

i long for the day Mwolovi/Bloggereti/Burning Spear and the rest of PANUIsts will be the only sane dudes in mashada, a shamba full of insanity and idiocy. as of now, we just play the game we never invented
Actually, in Mathari, the inmates consider themselves as "we the good mentally healthy guys"...... hope that's not what u r alluding Mashada could be
Old 4th November 2009, 05:09 AM

lmbijiwe is an unknown quantity at this point

Yeah, that b1tch is damn ugly man, no wonder bolt is not staring at her, I wouldn't be surprised if the b1tch unleashed to him for free so as to hang around him all day.
Yeah and you are a real class act dude with chicks tripping over just to get with you!...Dude, there is something called life outside of mashada...and no you can't download one of those!
Old 4th November 2009, 06:10 AM

Jumbo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mid Finger View Post
I don't blame J?nk M*ail. I blame this website. Mashada has been turned to a tribal hatred blog. I can admit that I am now more tribal than before I joined mashada.

Fuuck this website.
Yes, I agree with you that this website is not being good at all to people. I think when signing to this site there are rules which must be met but the Mashada management is now allowing some unfortunate threads to appear here. This is abusive of the highest order and if Mashada has no way of filtering this then it would mean that Mashada itself is after something against Raila.

MASHADA MANAGEMENT "Must asure us that we are not here to insult people and ourselves or else people of good faith should stop using it and deregister with it completely. You can't tell me that here is where to go if I want to abuse other people, it looks foolish and paradoxical to be proud when reading and responding to such nonsense kind of thread.

Is this what Kenyans are made of, ... hatered!!, tribalism!!

Last edited by Jumbo; 4th November 2009 at 06:14 AM.
Old 4th November 2009, 06:42 AM

Raila's daughter is quite independent and can make decision on her own.

Can someone creative post pictures of Odinga family and Kiaki family so that we can compare the looks?
Old 4th November 2009, 11:56 AM

Best Man is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by J?nk M*ail View Post
AS you ALL know the current 100m jamaican sprinter is in the country on official business. The jeng monkey RAO saw this opportunity as a chance to hook up his ugly chimpanzee looking daughter to the millionaire or is it billionaire jamaican. He forced his daughter to accompany him to meet Usain when the latter had gone to adopt a cheetah at the national park.

Raila adopted a lion and as expected proudly named it AGWAMBO(this jaluos i tell u). The daughter too got a lion for her self. News coming in from my contacts in Nairobi, tell me Railas daughter forcibly tried to kiss Usain bolt on the mouth, but thanks to the quick response by Usains Body guards, her omena stinking mouth was pushed away by force and speed.

NB: Railas daughter is in a red blouse.

YouTube - K24TV's Channel
I think you can do better than this.

Deep in your heart you know this is not true.

You well know that this is pure hatred, vile and lies, yet you go against your

heart's wish and post this crap.

You should be tact and creative.

Your post reflects you as cheap, shallow, hollow, pedestrian and other similar adjectives, adverbs etc. .

Thank you.

Last edited by Best Man; 4th November 2009 at 11:59 AM.
Old 4th November 2009, 12:02 PM

Best Man is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by J?nk M*ail View Post
AS you ALL know the current 100m jamaican sprinter is in the country on official business. The jeng monkey RAO saw this opportunity as a chance to hook up his ugly chimpanzee looking daughter to the millionaire or is it billionaire jamaican. He forced his daughter to accompany him to meet Usain when the latter had gone to adopt a cheetah at the national park.

Raila adopted a lion and as expected proudly named it AGWAMBO(this jaluos i tell u). The daughter too got a lion for her self. News coming in from my contacts in Nairobi, tell me Railas daughter forcibly tried to kiss Usain bolt on the mouth, but thanks to the quick response by Usains Body guards, her omena stinking mouth was pushed away by force and speed.

NB: Railas daughter is in a red blouse.

http://www.youtube.com/user/K24TV#p/a/u/0/8_8xhtUF44c
Get a life.

astray, bolt, daughter, hook, plans, raila, ugly, usain