Old 18th October 2009, 01:57 PM

PrivatePractice is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rwathia View Post
What is your fascination with kenyanlist? I ain't going anywhere you diseased hyena.

Who wants to know what you do in the lakeside? We all know you are a bunch of sexed up, rock throwing, wife grabbing supermarket looters!!

If the stupidity of jaruos could be measured and placed on a balance it would tilt the earth out of orbit.

These jaruos are mad!!!
This may be the only person that can handle sssumu in mashada,,,get him Let me go grab my popcorn and coke!!!
Old 18th October 2009, 04:59 PM

francefrench is an unknown quantity at this point

Why can't we express our disgust to this strange albeit common phenomenom by excluding our precious tribal identities?!

Homosexuals literally litter our coast. Most of our towns have these "strange" men lurking in the cover of darkness and secrecy.

We are only able to know these guys identities because they got married.

What about those who are having these "affairs" without being publicised/married in public.

They are many and they come in many colours covering all our dear nation!!!
Old 18th October 2009, 07:51 PM

Ther-Meru is on a distinguished road

Old 19th October 2009, 01:41 AM

i_dont_care is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ther-Meru View Post
what the hell!!!!!!!!! i spend quality time away from the internet this past weekend and what do i see immediately i switch on my computer today? skunk gays! oh why, just why did we have to share our country with them?
Old 19th October 2009, 01:56 AM

TikTok is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by i_dont_care View Post
... oh why, just why did we have to share our country with them?
They are in Britain...
Old 19th October 2009, 02:08 AM

i_dont_care is on a distinguished road

oh! that is somewhat comforting!
Old 19th October 2009, 12:44 PM

kaleo princess is on a distinguished road

so which one of the two is a woman?

probably the one holding the flowers, lollest

this is hilarious, i wonder what their folks are thinking back

in shags.
Old 19th October 2009, 01:16 PM

Rwathia
Default What a waste...

Originally Posted by Sssumu Baridi View Post
Let's juxtapose,now who are kikuyus: Thieves, robbers, they behead their own to enforce an illegal cess on matatus, they rape their grandmas, they go back to circumcise the same birth canal they came from in the name of religion.

All women from Kiambu are widows at 50, they all plot either by brutal or peaceful ways to kill their own husbands just to remain to enjoy the wealth.

I get alarmed by your knack for theft, a kikuyu would brake through a stone wall just to steel a pair of shoe!

If heaven is for real then satan needs to add more embers to burn the kikuyu wickedness.

No amount of repentance will save you!
These generalizations by semi-illiterates are indeed diabolical.

Are all Kikuyus thieves? Do all women from Kiambu kill their husbands? Do we all circumcise our grandmothers?

Now here is the clincher..."a kikuyu would brake through a stone wall just to steel a pair of shoe!"

Is this a statement from someone who has gone through some form of education? I don't think so. Secondly, notice the reliance on generalizations, cliches, blanket statements and general buffonery.

My heart aches for such mentally challenged Kenyans. Imagine this fellow will one day become a parent (if not one already) and will transfer this buffonery to his innocent children.

I wish the government could castrate such morons so that their buffonery can be stopped in one generation.

What a pity...what a waste of semen and ova by his parents...what a waste.....
Old 19th October 2009, 07:07 PM

PrivatePractice is on a distinguished road

These generalizations by semi-illiterates are indeed diabolical.

Are all Kikuyus thieves? Do all women from Kiambu kill their husbands? Do we all circumcise our grandmothers?

Now here is the clincher..."a kikuyu would brake through a stone wall just to steel a pair of shoe!"

Is this a statement from someone who has gone through some form of education? I don't think so. Secondly, notice the reliance on generalizations, cliches, blanket statements and general buffonery.

My heart aches for such mentally challenged Kenyans. Imagine this fellow will one day become a parent (if not one already) and will transfer this buffonery to his innocent children.

I wish the government could castrate such morons so that their buffonery can be stopped in one generation.

What a pity...what a waste of semen and ova by his parents...what a waste.....
Finally, someone that can handle sssumu baridi
Old 20th October 2009, 11:16 AM

pinyowacho is on a distinguished road

Listen to another kihii whose mother sired him in a brothel.

Majeshi you are a nut case.

You people just don't get it...your hatred for Kikuyus blinds you...keep it up coz we are going nowhere...and tell that to your kin...vinyangarika hizi!!!!
kwani, hawa vijana wenu hawawezi kupata wasichana wakikuyu watoe nyege. no wonder your Njeris are always scrambling for Ngosi

homosexuals, kikuyu, london