Old 2nd October 2009, 05:48 PM

PrivatePractice is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sssumu Baridi View Post
Moi succeeded in keeping Lenna behind the scenes, I don't remember to have seen a Pic of his (ex)wife.

That is bizarre And he was a ruler for 24 years. No one else finds this odd or talks about it.
Old 2nd October 2009, 07:02 PM

Pier DAu is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by PrivatePractice View Post
Ohhh, I always think you are piny on a quick glance.

Next...............
you are always confused what else is new.
Old 2nd October 2009, 08:06 PM

defren is on a distinguished road

People people people, i wonder if we knew his wife our lives will change, common lets talk about sutn productive and or more creative his wife is like anyone who has a wife, sawa, how about you look into your then our lives and see if we are right, jameni, ata yawa pia.
Old 2nd October 2009, 08:24 PM

Originally Posted by Pier DAu View Post
you are always confused what else is new.
Old 2nd October 2009, 08:25 PM

Originally Posted by defren View Post
People people people, i wonder if we knew his wife our lives will change, common lets talk about sutn productive and or more creative his wife is like anyone who has a wife, sawa, how about you look into your then our lives and see if we are right, jameni, ata yawa pia.
I am going to find her picture, if I must search high and low.

Grandmom Arse aka Pier Dau
Did Moi have more than one wife????
What are the chances I can meet Moi while in Kenya??? I want my picture with him.
Old 2nd October 2009, 11:02 PM

junelinternational has a little shameless behaviour in the past

[QUOTE=PrivatePractice;868617]I am going to find her picture, if I must search high and low.

Doma knicker, someone to call you stupid will be complimenting you, the right name for you is damnbithfoolsmellyhairy*****free****forall. figure it out yourself, AAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGG, somebody kill this bi-tch, should have hired Baharia th other day, am sure a good fee he could have done us a favour.
Old 2nd October 2009, 11:51 PM

i_dont_care is on a distinguished road

if one cannot contribute constructively, why does one post? let other people discuss.....stupid!
Old 3rd October 2009, 05:52 AM

What are the chances I can meet Moi while in Kenya??? I want my picture with him.
While in school, Moi visited our school unannounced. Rumours later went that he did so bcoz there was this very beautiful teacher whom he could have been eyeing. And rumours were all over of how Moi was doing it with school teachers and students.....

You may have a chance if the rumours were anything to go by and good luck if you manage.
Old 3rd October 2009, 09:17 AM

lol; lets give the old man a break; if the likes of david letterman can have their wrinkly ballz sucked,why not baba moi....if i were moi i'd do the same thing....i liked how he tathered Lennah to the kitchen,MOI was the best world leader ever i would give him my sister to suck his ballzzz...
Old 3rd October 2009, 09:28 AM

Grandmom Arse aka Pier Dau
PrivatePractice dear.

what moi had were beautiful women to service him, some came as far as uganda, and if they were careless to get pg, they would be frog matched into abortion in hours....there were people specialized in this.
there's some interesting book by some British lady about moi, read it....
you can find moi if you go to kabarnet; when i was at kabarnet high school moi visited the school frequently and being the editor in chief of the school's weekly magazines i had a few encounters with him. {that was like in the mid 90s you were probably not even born}

arap, daniel, moi, mrs