Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Kenya

Old 15th June 2009, 01:45 AM

Msee wa Dee is on a distinguished road

I think Obama wants Raila to act as a mature politician and stop behaving like he represents ODM only and not Kenya
Old 15th June 2009, 11:44 PM

Mureithi1964 is on a distinguished road

Obama has no time for no-starters like aguo..mbo. Crying of a TOILET & CARPET whereas his reprsentation has none or use of such.
Old 15th June 2009, 11:45 PM

Mureithi1964 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Msee wa Dee View Post
I think Obama wants Raila to act as a mature politician and stop behaving like he represents ODM only and not Kenya

KWELI KABISA wake up agua..mbo
Old 16th June 2009, 09:50 AM

You should have known by now.
question: why do the east african countries hate kenya? thus tanzania and Uganda?
answer: because of jaluo behavior,who shows it best ? raila.
why did the past american presidents visit the two east african countries except kenya? you got it right, Rail and Moi.
The worst pondamali leaders ever to exist.
Old 16th June 2009, 10:54 AM

baharia mzenge is on a distinguished road

question: why do the east african countries hate kenya? thus tanzania and Uganda?
answer: because of jaluo behavior,who shows it best ? raila.
why did the past american presidents visit the two east african countries except kenya? you got it right, Rail and Moi.
Old 16th June 2009, 11:49 AM

pinyowacho is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kapuf View Post
Obama has a reason and a very good one for that matter. He knows very well that Raila is a known murderer and a very corrupt man. certainly even my grandmother would not want to be associated with such a man...leave alone Obama
wewe ni jinga. stop showing us your idiocricy and mediocricy here. who the hell cares about you fala grandmother with no teeths and bow legs like yours in katumani constituency. jinga hii.
Old 16th June 2009, 11:53 AM

answer: because of jaluo behavior,who shows it best ? raila.why did the past american presidents visit the two east african countries except kenya? you got it right, Rail and Moi.
at least jaluo behave like Raila. i would have been so scared if jaruos were to behave like the lipstick self decorated manzi-jamaa who goes by the name Kang'ethe. Please buy enough napkins and take the cherry lipstick of your lips. for one act and talk like jamaa that u are. tehehehehehehehehe
Old 16th June 2009, 11:56 AM

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post
Obama should have met our PM also,otherwise that looks like a snub to our PM hon Raila Odinga(Eng i forgot).
Raila is Kenya,s PM and snubbing him is snubbing Kenyan people but aaaaah maybe Obama has his reasons.
we don't care whether obama will or will not meet RAO. all we care about is if RAO will kick Kifakis matako and keep Mt. Kenya mafia from thieving.
Old 16th June 2009, 02:54 PM

88baller is on a distinguished road

Lets now move on.. tho I still cant believe that upto now obama has not yet met kassin raila,that must be hard to swallow for most ODMers...
Old 16th June 2009, 05:04 PM

Originally Posted by pinyowacho View Post
at least jaluo behave like Raila. i would have been so scared if jaruos were to behave like the lipstick self decorated manzi-jamaa who goes by the name Kang'ethe. Please buy enough napkins and take the cherry lipstick of your lips. for one act and talk like jamaa that u are. tehehehehehehehehe
If this is your way of making obama come to kenya forget it.please come up with another idea.

meet, meeting, obama, raila, refused, tsavangirai