Old 7th May 2009, 07:08 AM

Originally Posted by TikTok View Post
You are an ass.hole not to see the significance of RAOs fight. To you he is fighting choo, gate, etc. To me he is fighting the entrenched culture of nepotism, lassie-faire, backwardness, unruliness, big man syndrome, primitivity, and what have you of the broken down institutions that is the hallmark of the homeguard rule we are experiencing. So f.uck you...
wacha matusi kijana and stop thinking with your matakos. yu think Rao is fighting for all that...yu must be really a joker....SHIDWE PEP0 MBAYA!!! He is fighting for his OWN personal benefits.

What does the choo and gate fights have to do with the common mwananchi? Common mwananchi want unga price to be kidogo, youth wants employment,insecurity is on the rise....the list is endless.

The only thing Raos knows is to run from real and serious issues and start causing/fighting/talking about utoto issues.

kwaheri.
if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 7th May 2009, 09:00 AM

Frannk is on a distinguished road

Old 7th May 2009, 10:55 AM

dogi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
if it's about respect...tell Rao to stop fighting for small things...mara choo...now gate...why he behaving like a child?!! seriously!!
Never forget raila is a kihii and a real one.
Old 7th May 2009, 12:46 PM

According to power sharing agreement, the pigs were supposed to share the loot equally. But the Pig called Rao want to share the loot alone Haki yetu style

Old 7th May 2009, 01:58 PM

Originally Posted by Frannk View Post
According to power sharing agreement, the pigs were supposed to share the loot equally. But the Pig called Rao want to share the loot alone Haki yetu style

The picture says it all and don't forget he wants to lie to us that he is not one of the pigs...lol
if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 7th May 2009, 02:38 PM

digo is an unknown quantity at this point

Old 7th May 2009, 09:09 PM

Digo pig the political dogs you protect will do this to your head

Old 7th May 2009, 11:08 PM

barawa is on a distinguished road

huku kosa hao ma mbwa ni wakikuyu kazi yao kula watu
haswa wewe mwana malaya franki wamax
Old 8th May 2009, 03:37 AM

i_dont_care is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
wacha matusi kijana and stop thinking with your matakos. yu think Rao is fighting for all that...yu must be really a joker....SHIDWE PEP0 MBAYA!!! He is fighting for his OWN personal benefits.

What does the choo and gate fights have to do with the common mwananchi? Common mwananchi want unga price to be kidogo, youth wants employment,insecurity is on the rise....the list is endless.

The only thing Raos knows is to run from real and serious issues and start causing/fighting/talking about utoto issues.

kwaheri.
you know someone is a mokimo head when he, knowingly or otherwise, gives ammo to his opponents. thanks for reminding us. i thought your man brought 6% economic growth? when you were told those figures were hot air what did your kind say? youth want employment and they have since 2003. how many jobs did your 2007 campaign say he had created? insecurity is on the rise, and which criminals can you identify from the top of your head? hint: they hew people like banana stems.

you complain about raila and whatever he is fighting for or against, but you dont see your man that he does nothing, zero, sufuri. you can identify the problems plaguing kenya but you dont see its your man abetting them through his laziness. dont give him blame, then dont also give him credits.
Old 8th May 2009, 04:07 AM

Dr. Rage is on a distinguished road

Foolishness is a terrible thing. So now Kyuks think they scored a point by humiliating the nation's PM.

I've been wondering, when power leaves the House of Mumbi again, will they have any moral grounds to lament any injustice?

Nyani haoni kundule.

-Mwai Kibaki

heads, mokimo or mungiki, wtf