Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > STOP NOW KILLING OUR MUNGIKI BROTHERS! ENOUGH is ENOUGH!

pk2000usa is on a distinguished road

Default 09-18-2008, 02:01 PM

Originally Posted by taskmaster View Post
STOP NOW KILLING OUR MUNGIKI BROTHERS! ENOUGH is ENOUGH!

It is with utter dismay the extra-judicial killing of our mungiki brothers, the youth of Kenya by Police and Raila.

We are appalled by the outrageousness of the Government of kenya that continues to indulge and spectate while thousands of young blooded teenagers are massacred by informers from the jaluo community in the slums of Nairobi and Central Kenya.

If not stopped we will sensitize the international community of the outrage, horror and brutality of these agents of State who are slaughtering innocent persons and bloodletting of horrendous proportions.

I disagree....i say kill them all.....and kill them completely because some of them are like snakes...u have to cut off the head

if my brother is a mungiki, kill him, if taskmaster brother is a mungiki, kill him, if Dr. Rage brother is a mungiki, kill him

KILL THEM ALL....and if they are not completely dead, kill them over and over untill they are completely dead

papaganda is on a distinguished road

Default Your ordeal? - 09-18-2008, 02:40 PM

Originally Posted by pk2000usa View Post
I disagree....i say kill them all.....and kill them completely because some of them are like snakes...u have to cut off the head

if my brother is a mungiki, kill him, if taskmaster brother is a mungiki, kill him, if Dr. Rage brother is a mungiki, kill him

KILL THEM ALL....and if they are not completely dead, kill them over and over untill they are completely dead

Why the humanely wrath against your fellow age mates? Tell us what they did to you, for we condemn heinousness but incarceration and rehabilitation is the way out.

jkilonzo

Send a message via AIM to jkilonzo
Default STOP NOW KILLING OUR MUNGIKI BROTHERS! ENOUGH is ENOUGH! - 09-20-2008, 08:31 AM

Wacha utoto, so because you allege that the so called sell outs are from the Luo community, so Raila is guilty as well??? GROW UP PLEASE!!!!

papaganda is on a distinguished road

Default Raila is guilty as charged - 09-20-2008, 10:55 AM

Originally Posted by jkilonzo View Post
Wacha utoto, so because you allege that the so called sell outs are from the Luo community, so Raila is guilty as well??? GROW UP PLEASE!!!!
Raila is guilty as charged and as much as you say others should grow up, MAN UP TOO.

Raila is using all tactics to the subliminal and occult to see he doesn't die before he is president.

God is Watching US!

blogger is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to blogger
Default 09-20-2008, 05:59 PM

Munguki is a terrorist organization the police should show no mercy in dealing with them

princegenteeljnr

Default Mungiki International - 09-20-2008, 11:33 PM

Originally Posted by blogger View Post
Munguki is a terrorist organization the police should show no mercy in dealing with them
What do you mean? We are soon starting Mungiki International!

Ngoja tuu!

blogger is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to blogger
Default 09-21-2008, 12:23 AM

The kenyan police are doing a very good job in dealing with Mungiki criminals.

lyons is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-21-2008, 02:24 AM

Originally Posted by princegenteeljnr View Post
What do you mean? We are soon starting Mungiki International!

Ngoja tuu!
i'm surprised you can be able to type and call yourself a Mungiki !

If this pple were doing good to the society, nobody would be after them..but then they are extortionists - in Muranga town you cant operate a shop withou them giving a go ahead, they are also murderers...i mean if anybody, anybodu supports mungiki, they are not thinking str8 .

I say kill them till they are completely dead !

we will always interrupt this forum for MAN UTD.
when i was young and irresponsible; I WAS YOUNG AND IRRESPONSIBLE.
don't take life so seriously; after all you wont make it alive
princegenteeljnr

Default If I am not thinking straight are you? - 09-21-2008, 07:38 AM

Originally Posted by lyons View Post
i'm surprised you can be able to type and call yourself a Mungiki !

If this pple were doing good to the society, nobody would be after them..but then they are extortionists - in Muranga town you cant operate a shop withou them giving a go ahead, they are also murderers...i mean if anybody, anybodu supports mungiki, they are not thinking str8 .

I say kill them till they are completely dead !

If I am not thinking straight are you?

Mungiki is passe'. How many politicians,Raila in the lead extorting from mwananchi?

Je me fou de passe!

Last edited by princegenteeljnr : 09-21-2008 at 07:47 AM.
lyons is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-21-2008, 07:57 AM

Originally Posted by princegenteeljnr View Post
If I am not thinking straight are you?

Mungiki is passe'. How many politicians,Raila in the lead extorting from mwananchi?

Je me fou de passe!
Just because others are doing it doesn't justify the action....honestly would you like a murder gang to be your leaders? and how comes it's only exclusive of the kyuks?

think str8.

we will always interrupt this forum for MAN UTD.
when i was young and irresponsible; I WAS YOUNG AND IRRESPONSIBLE.
don't take life so seriously; after all you wont make it alive