Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > Mashada User "baharia msenge" - a hacker on the loose

Default 07-24-2008, 12:29 PM

Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara View Post
It appears so

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?
Abubakari mundu wa karuma is on a distinguished road

Default 07-24-2008, 01:32 PM

Kobia,

This might help

OrgAbuseHandle: ZL29-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Look-Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-905-693-0393
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@look.ca

OrgTechEmail: looknetwork@team.look.ca

That is the info for his internet provider
As for his home address and his home phone number
and all other info we have it too

Default 07-24-2008, 01:47 PM

Originally Posted by Abubakari mundu wa karuma View Post
Kobia,

This might help

Yaani ata wewe umemhack?

Looks like the problem is getting sorted out

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?
Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-24-2008, 02:25 PM

Originally Posted by Abubakari mundu wa karuma View Post
Kobia,

This might help

Thanks for providing this vital information. Have you sent it to Kobia via Email? If you haven't, please do so.

Gumzo Mtandaoni is on a distinguished road

Default 07-26-2008, 12:50 AM

Spamming seems to have stopped lately. I wish it can be this way through out

OOWITI is on a distinguished road

Default 07-27-2008, 10:11 AM

Originally Posted by Gumzo Mtandaoni View Post
Spamming seems to have stopped lately. I wish it can be this way through out
I hope with all the efforts of mashadites we can now hold civil discussions in mashada.Thanks to all that have worked soo hard to get rid of this "monster" that thinks mashada is a playground for adults to be mind played with his 2 year old brain.He is a bully and am sure he will be in the standard newspaper with his photo exposed for all to see soon!!!!!!!

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 07-27-2008, 10:28 AM

am tying to locate this guy using his phone and am still having trouble but al surely get it soon.

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote

Default 07-28-2008, 03:06 AM

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
am tying to locate this guy using his phone and am still having trouble but al surely get it soon.
Please do let us know when you succeed in getting hold of him.

baharia

Default 07-29-2008, 01:51 AM

Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara View Post
Please do let us know when you succeed in getting hold of him.

Once I posted his phone number and his address here.
I was given a warning by mashada admin not post peoples personal
info here.The post was deleted by the mashada admin. As for now.
He Left Canada he is in United Kingdom
looking for a cheap ticket from the chatter flights ,for his trip to Mombasa kenya

Default 07-29-2008, 04:10 AM

Originally Posted by baharia View Post
Once I posted his phone number and his address here.
I was given a warning by mashada admin not post peoples personal
info here.The post was deleted by the mashada admin. As for now.
He Left Canada he is in United Kingdom
looking for a cheap ticket from the chatter flights ,for his trip to Mombasa kenya
I'm glad you at least exposed the guy. It's obvious that he has now been cut to size. Most of his known handles, including "baharia." have been banned from this site. But in case he shows up again with his childish behaviour, please post his personal information directly to David Kobia. He will take necessary and appropriate action against him.