07-24-2008, 05:36 AM
Originally Posted by Alja
Do you think reporting will help? Aren't the "relevant authorities" supposed to be manning this and curl out such cases? 
Haven't you realised lately that spamming has stopped after it was brought to their attention?

07-24-2008, 05:40 AM
Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara
Haven't you realised lately that spamming has stopped after it was brought to their attention?
I noticed so, thought the spammer had run out of spams!
Hope and wish this is sorted out once and for all! 

07-24-2008, 05:47 AM

07-24-2008, 07:11 AM
Mashada users beware!!!!! There is this mashada user going by the handle "baharia msenge" who has been sending other users Private Messages, insulting them and threatening to hack their PC's. He is the very same disgraced mashada user who has been cloning other users by adding a dot at the end of their handles and spamming this forum. Here are the two Private Messages that he sent me:
baharia msenge
Member Posts: 54
be ready - Today, 04:53 AM
hey mama am building my tools me and a vchines guy soon i will be in your computer you i promise you this wewe mama na watu fulani soon we will hack your pc kaa macho uta tupa hiyo pc yako kama hujuwi i have more than 5 websites let me give you the add look this websites na ukae macho now am real piss off by you soon i will be in your head to show you that i never give up and still i post in mashada any time you will be hack from china i promise you Warez-BB.org :: Index and Katz Downloads WarezFreak.org this are three sites which and 2 more i dont give @sshole like you the links only VIP people come to those 2 sites ......am doing this just to get together but you have mdomo mkubwa kwa hivyo be ready my friend
baharia msenge
Member Posts: 54
basi kaa macho boom is close to repuka on you - Today, 05:00 AM
wewe fala hapa http://www.warez-bb.org/ ndio i make money EAY i dont make money i made that site just to get together wih all kenyans as brother and sister angalia how many members i have
In total there are 2150 users online :: 1971 Registered, 43 Hidden and about 136 Guests
Registered Users: xxpaigexx, ashmo, Frootbooter, th3l33t1, ToM, iConquest, SolidSlide, ~Joshy~, >Kareem<, ChillcoRE, Death Knight, edwoodweb, BosmouZ, lime, Adrys, Headucatiion, Sarkoja, IraQi-SolDia, Electric Jones, mankaikov, pimfram, dhoodle, SuperFly, FlyinHawaiian, KickassAMD, E411, A.D, Harlequin, Alzeimer, Killing Hours, jamiecruickshank, silver_surfer, will900, adtrackz, sirithanan, Biffaboy, techno, wargamesuk, jordan.1, $Furious, microbial, nullak, maramara, dredog, MaradoX-, Sk1llS, MrBrains, zorg2004, mdavidd, h4cky0u, stopdropnshop, mrmaff
Legend: [ Administrator ][ Super Moderator ][ Moderator ][ VIP ][ Donator ][ Member Of The Month ][ Magazine Team ][ Wadio Team ]
This data is based on users active over the past (real) five minutes
this is not fckkin like mashada or you think i get money on eay its only place for all broters and sisters to meet all kenya am happy if kenyans come there am proud of that lakini wewe you act like ngombe or pig
I received a threat on my email from the guy.

07-24-2008, 07:58 AM
Originally Posted by Luoliability
I received a threat on my email from the guy.
Luoliability, the reason why that mad man has been having a "field day" here and farting all over the place is because guys like you chose to keep quiet after being insulted and receiving such kind of stupid threats from him. If he sends you a mail or Private Message, expose him by posting it here for everyone to see. Bring it to the attention of David Kobia and you will see a positive change here 

07-24-2008, 10:51 AM
hana adabu, he even cloned my good name and soiled it with a stupid dot.
I AM NOT A LOCAL THINKER, I AM A GLOBAL THINKER

07-24-2008, 11:09 AM
Originally Posted by junelinternational
He has a million handles. When one gets banned from mashada, he goes for the next one.

07-24-2008, 11:32 AM
sooooo...the f**king mail av not opened is from these cow! and not the administrator maze Kobia do something man before we also show him our level of f**kingness...huh! so he is the f**k making my logg in mashada to be interupted by security check in my computer f**k somebody pass me his mail if u have i swear...
Nawapenda wote sorry nyote

07-24-2008, 11:33 AM
Kwani hiyo dustbin yake handles haijai
Good strategy, hope this will be the trend. Lakini I remember many complaints earlier but the man went on and on kurandaranda all over leaving a trail of matusi and carbon copy spams
[quote=Kukurukakakara;700059][color="DarkOrange"][b]Luoliability, the reason why that mad man has been having a "field day" here and farting all over ...QUOTE]
Maybe adabu yake ni dots
Originally Posted by junelinternational
He has a million handles. When one gets banned from mashada, he goes for the next one.
What a life? Umm, looks like a permanent job 

07-24-2008, 12:14 PM