Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > Wakikuyu..mwaga yote. Chafua..Chaf Chaf

tujengekanisalamu is on a distinguished road

Default Wakikuyu..mwaga yote. Chafua..Chaf Chaf - 07-07-2008, 09:36 AM

Kenya used to have a large population of altruistic people. I was one of them.

I used to think that all Kenyans were nice and peaceful. But this was not true. I was hiding in my own unrealistic bliss. There is no way anyone can have peace in Kenya if there are poor people. There is no one who can talk of democracy when there are poor people in Kenya.

We gave leaders the opportunity and trust so that they can protect our monetary coffers so as to eliminate poverty. Kenyans need food, shelter, and clothing. Our leaders, from Kenyatta, to Moi, to Kibaki, and now Raila, Kalonzo, Uhuru, and Mudavadi have failed.

Kenyans must come face to face with reality. The politicians, Kibaki, to Raila, to Orengo, to Kalonzo, to Karua are not 'clean'. They are filthy and dirty and drip with blood of Kenyans.

It is time Kikuyus learn that they must expose everything. It is time to come out clean. How much Moi stole and where it is. Which land was stolen by Kenyatta and which was not stolen. How much Total Man has stolen and how many people he killed.

The Kikuyus have a big problem. They inherited a government filled with shi.t and as they tried to clean it up they forgot those who clean shi.t end up being smeared by it. Anglo Leasing and Grand Regency being good examples.

It is time for the government of Kibaki to come out clean. This is the only opportunity. Come out clean and tell us the problems of corruption. Come out clean and arrest pattni and Moi. Arrest them in the wee hours of the morning and seal them in a room without sunshine.

If Raila comes in, they will do the same thing to you as they did to Kimunya. They will abandon you and say-....'It was PNU. Goldenberg to Anglo Leasing to Safaricom'.

Kikuyus, come out clean. Otherwise, mashida yote itasemekana ni ya wakikuyu.

I like what happened to Kimunya. He has realised hakuna undugu. Ni wewe peke yako. If he makes a mistake, Grand Regency will be laid sqaurely on his shoulders.

Sasa, wacha amwage yote. Tuambie Mheshimiwa Kimunya, ni nani uliyekuwa naye? Hii makosa ni ya nani?

bloggeratti is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2008, 09:48 AM

Nice little fantasy you've posted there, McDreamy!

While you're at it, why not add Father Christmas, his elves & reindeer, a couple of fairies, the ghost of Christmas past - then perhaps we can make it a fully-fledged fairytale, innit?