Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > Jaluos replace kikuyus in daylight robbery

kanjwang is on a distinguished road

Default Jaluos replace kikuyus in daylight robbery - 06-24-2008, 06:55 AM

and drowning themselves in skin Bleach and wigs to look like kiuks

[

bloggeratti is on a distinguished road

Default 06-24-2008, 11:57 AM

Eeeh, Boss

No. 1.
The typo on your handle is a straight giveaway to you're true origins. I should know - I pull the same shrubs and srides, oops, slides.

No. 2.
Can you guys be a tinsey-winsey more considerated for your bandwith-deprived brothers back home AND LAY OFF THE FRIGGIN VIDEOS?

Default 06-25-2008, 06:31 PM

Originally Posted by bloggeratti View Post
Eeeh, Boss

No. 1.
The typo on your handle is a straight giveaway to you're true origins. I should know - I pull the same shrubs and srides, oops, slides.

No. 2.
Can you guys be a tinsey-winsey more considerated for your bandwith-deprived brothers back home AND LAY OFF THE FRIGGIN VIDEOS?

fala hii a handle is a name and a NOUN for that matter...Go back to your Elementary English...it can be anything or spelt anyhow per the owner's comfort...

Last edited by kanjwang : 06-25-2008 at 06:34 PM.
munyanta is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-26-2008, 12:36 AM

swali tuu moja,

mbona huyu mrembo ana sura very very light na shingo very dark hued ???

Default 06-26-2008, 08:00 AM

ROTFLMAO...

look @ the hands? darker than raila...lakini uso...hehehehe

shame on wanjala

KILL PROPAGANDA is on a distinguished road

Default 06-26-2008, 09:10 AM

That girl has messed herself up. she probably looked better when she was dark, that's why she attracted the attentions of the rich Nigerian. Now she's bleached herself into this pale thing. nowonder the Nigerian lost interest in her.

Default 06-27-2008, 01:19 AM

Originally Posted by bloggeratti View Post
Eeeh, Boss

No. 1.

LMAO ... 10 f@ckin 1

bloggeratti is on a distinguished road

Default 06-27-2008, 05:40 AM

Originally Posted by kanjwang View Post
fala hii a handle is a name and a NOUN for that matter...Go back to your Elementary English...it can be anything or spelt anyhow per the owner's comfort...
It was just an observation, Einstein. Obviously the sarcasm was lost on you - 8-4-4 robots never gich it n'ways. And if elementary English means making mistakes like the one above, I'd rather stick to rudimentary English.

Back to matters thread, maybe your sis upstairs should try out Kabuki - that's Japanese Traditional Theatre where the characters are, er, just as white as she is http://www.amphi.com/~psteffen/fmf/pictures/kabuki13.jpg"

Last edited by bloggeratti : 06-27-2008 at 05:43 AM.
Ni_Diambo is on a distinguished road

Default 06-27-2008, 09:38 PM

Originally Posted by kanjwang View Post
and drowning themselves in skin Bleach and wigs to look like kiuks

[
We’ve heard of “Rotating Presidency” among tribes. I guess we now have rotating thuggery, and will soon be heading into rotating poverty.

Default 06-28-2008, 11:16 AM

we as janduong's should digg a hole and hide from this kind of embarrassment

[